stop

Schedule

|

Results

Monday, September 25
M Golf
at SIUE
TBA
Thursday, September 28
W Volleyball
vs. Idaho
7:00 PM
Friday, September 29
W Cross Country
at SDSU Classic
TBA
W Tennis
vs. Creighton Invite
TBA
M Cross Country
at SDSU Classic
TBA
M Tennis
vs. Creighton Invite
TBA
W Soccer
at Sacramento State
6:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
W Golf
at Wyoming
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Eastern Washington
11:00 AM
M Hockey
vs. Manitoba (exh)
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 1
W Soccer
at Northern Arizona
2:00 PM
Monday, October 2
M Golf
at Drake
TBA
Thursday, October 5
W Volleyball
at Sacramento State
9:00 PM
Friday, October 6
W Soccer
vs. Eastern Washington
1:00 PM
M Hockey
at Alaska Anchorage
10:07 PM
Saturday, October 7
M Football
vs. Northern Colorado (101st annual Homecoming/Hall of Fame Game)
2:30 PM
W Volleyball
at Portland State
9:00 PM
M Hockey
at Alaska Anchorage
10:07 PM
Sunday, October 8
W Soccer
vs. Idaho
12:00 PM
Monday, October 9
W Golf
vs. New Mexico State
TBA
Friday, October 13
M Hockey
vs. St. Lawrence
7:37 PM
W Volleyball
at Montana State
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
W Cross Country
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic Open
TBA
M Cross Country
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic Open
TBA
M Hockey
vs. St. Lawrence
7:07 PM
W Volleyball
at Montana
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
W Soccer
at Southern Utah
3:00 PM
Thursday, October 19
W Tennis
vs. ITA Regionals
TBA
M Tennis
vs. ITA Regionals
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Idaho State
7:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV Ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440-AM
Friday, October 20
W Soccer
at Portland State
3:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota
7:37 PM
Saturday, October 21
W Volleyball
vs. Weber State
11:00 AM
M Football
vs. Sacramento State (Green Out Game/Band Day)
12:30 PM
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 22
W Soccer
at Montana
3:00 PM
Thursday, October 26
W Volleyball
vs. Montana
7:00 PM
Friday, October 27
W Soccer
vs. Northern Colorado
12:00 PM
M Hockey
at Colorado College
8:37 PM
Saturday, October 28
M Cross Country
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
W Cross Country
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Montana State
7:00 PM
M Hockey
at Colorado College
7:07 PM
Monday, October 30
W Volleyball
at Iowa State
6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 1
W Soccer
vs. 2017 Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Thursday, November 2
W Volleyball
at Eastern Washington
8:00 PM
Friday, November 3
M Hockey
at Wisconsin
TBA
W Soccer
vs. 2017 Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Saturday, November 4
M Hockey
at Wisconsin
TBA
W Basketball
vs. Minnesota Morris (exh.)
2:00 PM
M Football
at Southern Utah
7:00 PM
W Volleyball
at Idaho
9:00 PM
Sunday, November 5
W Soccer
vs. 2017 Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Wednesday, November 8
W Basketball
vs. Minnesota Crookston (exh.)
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 9
W Volleyball
vs. Northern Arizona
7:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV Ch. 240 |
Midco SN
|
1440-AM
Friday, November 10
M Cross Country
vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
W Cross Country
vs. NCAA Midwest Championship
TBA
W Basketball
at Oregon State
TBA
M Hockey
vs. Miami University
7:37 PM
M Basketball
vs. Troy
8:30 PM
Saturday, November 11
W Volleyball
vs. Northern Colorado
11:00 AM
M Football
vs. Eastern Washington (Senior Recognition Game)
1:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Miami University
7:07 PM
Sunday, November 12
M Basketball
at Hawai'i
9:00 PM
Monday, November 13
M Basketball
vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff
TBA
Wednesday, November 15
W Basketball
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Friday, November 17
M Hockey
at Denver
8:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
M Hockey
at Denver
8:05 PM
Sunday, November 19
M Basketball
at Nebraska
1:00 PM
BTN
W Basketball
vs. Massachusetts
2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21
M Basketball
vs. Northland College
7:00 PM
Friday, November 24
W Basketball
vs. Lamar
2:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Union
7:37 PM
Saturday, November 25
M Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
2:00 PM
W Basketball
at UTSA
2:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Union
7:07 PM
Tuesday, November 28
M Basketball
vs. Presentation College
7:00 PM
Friday, December 1
W Track&Field Indoor
at SDSU Holiday Open
TBA
M Track&Field Indoor
at SDSU Holiday Open
TBA
M Hockey
vs. Western Michigan
7:37 PM
Saturday, December 2
W Basketball
vs. Northern Iowa
2:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Western Michigan
7:07 PM
Tuesday, December 5
W Basketball
at Baylor
7:00 PM
M Basketball
at Creighton
7:00 PM
FS2
Friday, December 8
M Hockey
at St. Cloud State
7:37 PM
Saturday, December 9
W Basketball
vs. North Dakota State
2:00 PM
M Basketball
vs. North Dakota State
7:00 PM
M Hockey
at St. Cloud State
7:07 PM
Tuesday, December 12
W Basketball
vs. Mayville State
7:00 PM
M Basketball
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
M Basketball
at Gonzaga
TBA
Monday, December 18
W Basketball
vs. Southwest Minnesota State
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 21
W Basketball
at South Dakota
5:00 PM

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps