stop
Insider Weekly - Top Plays of the YEAR ad

Schedule

|

Results

Friday, May 6
W Track & Field
at NDSU Tune-Up
TBA
M Track & Field
at NDSU Tune-Up
TBA
Softball
at Southern Utah
1:00 PM
Softball
at Southern Utah
3:00 PM
Baseball
at Chicago State
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 7
W Track & Field
at Masanz Invitational
10:00 AM
M Track & Field
at Masanz Invitational
10:00 AM
Softball
at Southern Utah
1:00 PM
Baseball
at Chicago State
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 8
Baseball
at Chicago State
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11
M Track & Field
vs. Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championship
TBA
W Track & Field
vs. Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championship
TBA
Baseball
vs. South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Live Stats |Watch Live |
1440-AM KKXL
Baseball
vs. South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Thursday, May 12
Softball
vs. TBA
TBA
Friday, May 13
Softball
vs. TBA
TBA
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 14
Softball
vs. TBA
TBA
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 15
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
12:00 PM
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
at Bakersfield
8:00 PM
Friday, May 20
Baseball
at Bakersfield
8:00 PM
Saturday, May 21
Baseball
at Bakersfield
2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball
vs. WAC Tournament
TBA
Thursday, May 26
W Track & Field
vs. NCAA First Round
TBA
M Track & Field
vs. NCAA First Round
TBA
Wednesday, June 8
M Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championships
TBA
W Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championships
TBA
Thursday, June 23
M Track & Field
vs. U.S. Junior Championships
TBA
W Track & Field
vs. U.S. Junior Championships
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Football season tickets 2016
College Hockey Showdown
2016 Champions Tour
Partnership Opportunities
Fighting Hawks info
Mobile Apps
UND Insider
Buy Tickets