stop
Raise It Now Available
2016 Football Season Tickets
nchc early bird

Schedule

|

Results

Tuesday, August 30
W Volleyball
at South Dakota
7:00 PM
Webcast |Live Stats |
MidcoSN
Wednesday, August 31
W Soccer
vs. South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Thursday, September 1
M Football
at Stony Brook
6:00 PM
Friday, September 2
W Cross Country
at Bison Open
TBA
M Cross Country
at Bison Open
TBA
W Soccer
vs. North Dakota State
4:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. Texas-El Paso
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 3
W Golf
at Omaha
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Texas Tech
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7
W Volleyball
at Jacksonville State
10:00 AM
W Volleyball
vs. Alcorn State
3:00 PM
Thursday, September 8
W Volleyball
at Clemson
7:00 PM
Friday, September 9
W Volleyball
vs. Tulane
11:00 AM
W Soccer
at Western Illinois
4:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. East Tennessee State
4:30 PM
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
W Soccer
at Illinois State
12:00 PM
Monday, September 12
W Golf
at Utah Valley
TBA
Wednesday, September 14
W Volleyball
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Friday, September 16
W Tennis
vs. Drake Invitational
All Day
W Volleyball
at Minnesota
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17
W Cross Country
at Montana State Invitational
TBA
M Cross Country
at Montana State Invitational
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Green Bay
12:00 PM
M Football
vs. South Dakota (Potato Bowl USA)
4:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. Toledo
4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21
W Softball
at Minnesota Crookston
4:00 PM
W Softball
at Minnesota Crookston
6:30 PM
Thursday, September 22
W Volleyball
vs. Southern Utah
7:00 PM
Friday, September 23
M Tennis
vs. Drake Invitational
All Day
W Tennis
vs. Gopher Invite
All Day
Saturday, September 24
W Volleyball
at Northern Colorado
1:00 PM
M Football
at Montana State
3:00 PM
Sunday, September 25
W Softball
vs. Mayville State
11:00 AM
W Soccer
at Weber State
1:00 PM
W Softball
vs. Minot State
3:30 PM
Monday, September 26
W Golf
at Oral Roberts
TBA
Thursday, September 29
W Volleyball
at Idaho
9:00 PM
Friday, September 30
W Tennis
vs. Creighton Invite
All Day
M Tennis
vs. Creighton Invite
All Day
W Swimming & Diving
vs. Green-White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
M Swimming & Diving
vs. Green-White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
W Soccer
at Idaho State
5:00 PM
W Hockey
at Mercyhurst
6:00 PM
W Volleyball
at Eastern Washington
9:00 PM
Saturday, October 1
M Cross Country
at South Dakota State Classic
TBA
W Cross Country
at South Dakota State Classic
TBA
W Hockey
at Mercyhurst
12:00 PM
M Football
vs. Cal Poly (Family Weekend/Military Appreciation Day)
1:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Manitoba (Exh.)
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 2
W Softball
vs. Valley City
1:00 PM
W Soccer
at Idaho
3:00 PM
W Softball
vs. Jamestown
3:15 PM
Monday, October 3
W Golf
at New Mexico State
TBA
Thursday, October 6
W Volleyball
vs. Sacramento State
7:00 PM
Friday, October 7
M Swimming & Diving
vs. St. Cloud State
2:00 PM
W Swimming & Diving
vs. St. Cloud State
2:00 PM
W Soccer
vs. Northern Arizona
4:00 PM
W Hockey
at St. Cloud State
6:07 PM
M Hockey
vs. Canisius
7:37 PM
Saturday, October 8
W Softball
vs. U-Mary
1:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. Portland State
2:00 PM
W Hockey
at St. Cloud State
3:07 PM
W Softball
vs. U-Mary
3:30 PM
M Hockey
vs. Canisius
7:07 PM
M Football
at Sacramento State
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 9
W Soccer
vs. Southern Utah
1:00 PM
Thursday, October 13
W Volleyball
vs. Montana State
7:00 PM
Friday, October 14
W Soccer
vs. Sacramento State
3:00 PM
W Swimming & Diving
vs. Northern Colorado
5:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Minnesota State
7:07 PM
Saturday, October 15
M Cross Country
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic Open
TBA
W Cross Country
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic Open
TBA
W Swimming & Diving
vs. South Dakota
TBA
M Swimming & Diving
vs. South Dakota
10:00 AM
W Volleyball
vs. Montana
12:00 PM
M Football
vs. Southern Utah (100th Homecoming/Hall of Fame Game)
1:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Minnesota State
2:07 PM
M Hockey
vs. RPI (U.S. HHOF Game/UND HOF Game)
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 16
W Soccer
vs. Portland State
11:00 AM
Monday, October 17
W Golf
at Creighton
TBA
Friday, October 21
W Soccer
at Montana
4:00 PM
M Swimming & Diving
at Kansas
5:00 PM
M Swimming & Diving
vs. Missouri State
5:00 PM
W Swimming & Diving
vs. Missouri State
5:00 PM
W Swimming & Diving
at Kansas
5:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Bemidji State
7:37 PM
W Volleyball
at Idaho State
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
W Hockey
vs. Wisconsin
2:07 PM
M Football
at Idaho State
3:35 PM
M Hockey
vs. Bemidji State
7:07 PM
W Volleyball
at Weber State
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 23
W Soccer
vs. Eastern Washington
1:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Wisconsin
2:07 PM
Tuesday, October 25
W Volleyball
at North Dakota State
7:00 PM
Friday, October 28
M Cross Country
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
W Cross Country
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
W Soccer
at Northern Colorado
7:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Bemidji State
7:07 PM
M Hockey
at Minnesota Duluth
7:07 PM
W Volleyball
at Montana
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 29
M Football
vs. Weber State (Band Day)
1:00 PM
W Hockey
at Bemidji State
3:07 PM
M Hockey
at Minnesota Duluth
7:07 PM
W Volleyball
at Montana State
8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2
W Soccer
vs. Quarterfinals
TBA
Thursday, November 3
W Volleyball
vs. Eastern Washington
7:00 PM
Friday, November 4
W Soccer
vs. Semifinals
TBA
M Hockey
at Minnesota
TBA
W Swimming & Diving
at Minnesota
5:00 PM
M Swimming & Diving
at Minnesota
5:00 PM
Saturday, November 5
M Hockey
at Minnesota
TBA
M Football
at Northern Colorado
1:05 PM
W Volleyball
vs. Idaho
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 6
W Soccer
vs. Final
TBA
W Basketball
vs. Minnesota Crookston (exh.)
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 10
W Volleyball
at Northern Arizona
9:00 PM
Friday, November 11
W Cross Country
vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
M Cross Country
vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
W Basketball
vs. Drake
3:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Denver
7:37 PM
Saturday, November 12
W Volleyball
vs. Northern Colorado
11:00 AM
M Football
vs. Northern Arizona (Senior Recognition Day)
1:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Minnesota Duluth
2:07 PM
M Hockey
vs. Denver
7:07 PM
Sunday, November 13
W Basketball
at Texas Tech
TBA
W Hockey
vs. Minnesota Duluth
2:07 PM
Wednesday, November 16
W Basketball
vs. Iowa
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 17
W Volleyball
vs. TBA
TBA
Friday, November 18
M Swimming & Diving
at Missouri Diving Invite
TBA
W Swimming & Diving
at Missouri Diving Invite
TBA
W Hockey
vs. Minnesota
7:07 PM
M Hockey
at St. Cloud State
7:37 PM
Saturday, November 19
W Hockey
vs. Minnesota
4:07 PM
M Hockey
at St. Cloud State
7:07 PM
Tuesday, November 22
W Basketball
vs. Mayville State
7:00 PM
Friday, November 25
W Hockey
vs. Syracuse
2:07 PM
M Hockey
vs. Michigan State (Subway Holiday Classic)
7:37 PM
Saturday, November 26
W Hockey
vs. Syracuse
2:07 PM
M Hockey
vs. Michigan State (Subway Holiday Classic)
7:07 PM
Sunday, November 27
W Basketball
at Kansas
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Football season tickets 2016
College Hockey Showdown
Partnership Opportunities
Fighting Hawks info
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets