stop
NCHC.TV Promo mm
Hockey Single Game Tickets On Sale Now
Raise It Now Available

Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Audio Wed Sep 28,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 1,2016 12:00 PM (CT) M Football FB: Cal Poly at North Dakota radio broadcast (FREE audio subscription required) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 5,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Fri Oct 7,2016 3:50 PM (CT) W Soccer SOCCER: Northern Arizona at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 7,2016 11:00 PM (CT) M Football FB: North Dakota at Sacramento State radio broadcast (FREE audio subscription required) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sun Oct 9,2016 12:50 PM (CT) W Soccer SOCCER: Southern Utah at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 12,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Fri Oct 14,2016 2:50 PM (CT) W Soccer SOCCER: Sacramento State at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Minnesota State at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 15,2016 12:00 PM (CT) M Football FB: Southern Utah at North Dakota radio broadcast (FREE audio subscription required) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Oct 15,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Minnesota State at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 16,2016 10:50 AM (CT) W Soccer SOCCER: Portland State at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 19,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Oct 22,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Wisconsin at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 22,2016 2:35 PM (CT) M Football FB: North Dakota at Idaho State radio broadcast (FREE audio subscription required) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sun Oct 23,2016 12:50 PM (CT) W Soccer SOCCER: Eastern Washington at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 23,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Wisconsin at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 26,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Bemidji State at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 29,2016 12:00 PM (CT) M Football FB: Weber State (Band Day) at North Dakota radio broadcast (FREE audio subscription required) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 2,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Nov 5,2016 12:05 PM (CT) M Football FB: North Dakota at Northern Colorado radio broadcast (FREE audio subscription required) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 9,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Nov 12,2016 12:00 PM (CT) M Football FB: Northern Arizona (Senior Recognition Day) at North Dakota radio broadcast (FREE audio subscription required) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Nov 12,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Minnesota Duluth at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Nov 13,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Minnesota Duluth at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 16,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Fri Nov 18,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Minnesota at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Nov 19,2016 4:00 PM (CT) W Hockey WH: Minnesota at North Dakota Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 23,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics UND Coaches Show live from Ground Round Link available
at start time
Listen Live!