stop
Men's Hockey mm
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Dec. 3
M Hockey
vs.
Boston College...
(New York (Madison Square Garden))
6:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 9
M Hockey
vs.
Western Michigan
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 10
M Hockey
vs.
Western Michigan
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 31
M Hockey
at
Union
(Schenectady, N.Y.)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 6
M Hockey
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
7:07 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 7
M Hockey
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 13
M Hockey
vs.
Miami University
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 14
M Hockey
vs.
Miami University
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 20
M Hockey
vs.
Minnesota Duluth
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 21
M Hockey
vs.
Minnesota Duluth
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 27
M Hockey
at
Colorado College
(Colorado Springs, Colo.)
8:37 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28
M Hockey
at
Colorado College
(Colorado Springs, Colo.)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 3
M Hockey
vs.
St. Cloud State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 4
M Hockey
vs.
St. Cloud State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 17
M Hockey
at
Western Michigan
(Kalamazoo, Mich.)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18
M Hockey
at
Western Michigan
(Kalamazoo, Mich.)
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 24
M Hockey
vs.
Omaha
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
M Hockey
vs.
Omaha
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
College Hockey Showdown
MHKY Tickets On Sale Now Rotator
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets