stop

Schedule

|

Results

Saturday, August 13
W Soccer
vs. Manitoba (Exh.)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16
W Soccer
vs. St. Cloud State (Exh.)
5:00 PM
Friday, August 19
W Soccer
vs. Northern Iowa
4:00 PM
Sunday, August 21
W Soccer
at South Dakota
12:00 PM
Friday, August 26
W Volleyball
vs. Omaha
7:00 PM
W Soccer
at Minnesota
7:00 PM
Saturday, August 27
W Volleyball
vs. Ole Miss
12:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. UC Davis
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 28
W Soccer
at Omaha
12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 30
W Volleyball
at South Dakota
7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31
W Soccer
vs. South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Thursday, September 1
M Football
at Stony Brook
6:00 PM
Friday, September 2
W Cross Country
at Bison Open
TBA
M Cross Country
at Bison Open
TBA
W Soccer
vs. North Dakota State
4:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. Texas-El Paso
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 3
W Volleyball
vs. Texas Tech
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7
W Volleyball
at Jacksonville State
10:00 AM
W Volleyball
vs. Alcorn State
3:00 PM
Thursday, September 8
W Volleyball
at Clemson
7:00 PM
Friday, September 9
W Volleyball
vs. Tulane
11:00 AM
W Soccer
at Western Illinois
4:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. East Tennessee State
4:30 PM
Saturday, September 10
M Football
at Bowling Green
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 11
W Soccer
at Illinois State
12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14
W Volleyball
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Friday, September 16
W Volleyball
at Minnesota
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17
W Cross Country
at Montana State Invitational
TBA
M Cross Country
at Montana State Invitational
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Green Bay
12:00 PM
M Football
vs. South Dakota (Potato Bowl USA)
4:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. Toledo
4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21
W Softball
at Minnesota Crookston
4:00 PM
W Softball
at Minnesota Crookston
6:30 PM
Thursday, September 22
W Volleyball
vs. Southern Utah
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
W Volleyball
at Northern Colorado
1:00 PM
M Football
at Montana State
3:00 PM
Sunday, September 25
W Softball
vs. Mayville State
11:00 AM
W Soccer
at Weber State
1:00 PM
W Softball
vs. Minot State
3:30 PM
Thursday, September 29
W Volleyball
at Idaho
9:00 PM
Friday, September 30
W Soccer
at Idaho State
5:00 PM
W Hockey
at Mercyhurst
6:00 PM
W Volleyball
at Eastern Washington
9:00 PM
Saturday, October 1
W Cross Country
at South Dakota State Classic
TBA
M Cross Country
at South Dakota State Classic
TBA
W Hockey
at Mercyhurst
1:00 PM
M Football
vs. Cal Poly (Family Weekend/Military Appreciation Day)
1:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Manitoba (Exh.)
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 2
W Softball
vs. Valley City
1:00 PM
W Soccer
at Idaho
3:00 PM
W Softball
vs. Jamestown
3:15 PM
Thursday, October 6
W Volleyball
vs. Sacramento State
7:00 PM
Friday, October 7
W Soccer
vs. Northern Arizona
4:00 PM
W Hockey
at St. Cloud State
6:07 PM
M Hockey
vs. Canisius
7:37 PM
Saturday, October 8
W Softball
vs. U-Mary
1:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. Portland State
2:00 PM
W Hockey
at St. Cloud State
3:07 PM
W Softball
vs. U-Mary
3:30 PM
M Hockey
vs. Canisius
7:07 PM
M Football
at Sacramento State
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 9
W Soccer
vs. Southern Utah
1:00 PM
Thursday, October 13
W Volleyball
vs. Montana State
7:00 PM
Friday, October 14
W Soccer
vs. Sacramento State
3:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Minnesota State
7:07 PM
Saturday, October 15
W Cross Country
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic Open
TBA
M Cross Country
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic Open
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Montana
12:00 PM
M Football
vs. Southern Utah (100th Homecoming/Hall of Fame Game)
1:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Minnesota State
2:07 PM
M Hockey
vs. RPI (U.S. HHOF Game/UND HOF Game)
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 16
W Soccer
vs. Portland State
11:00 AM
Friday, October 21
W Soccer
at Montana
4:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Bemidji State
7:37 PM
W Volleyball
at Idaho State
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
W Hockey
vs. Wisconsin
2:07 PM
M Football
at Idaho State
3:35 PM
M Hockey
vs. Bemidji State
7:07 PM
W Volleyball
at Weber State
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 23
W Soccer
vs. Eastern Washington
1:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Wisconsin
2:07 PM
Tuesday, October 25
W Volleyball
at North Dakota State
7:00 PM
Friday, October 28
W Cross Country
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
M Cross Country
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Football season tickets 2016
College Hockey Showdown
2016 Champions Tour
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Fighting Hawks info
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets