stop
25% off UND Insider
Men's Basketball mm
NCAA HKY Regional Ticket Sales
sit down and cheer

Schedule

|

Results

Saturday, December 16
M Basketball
at Gonzaga
7:00 PM
Monday, December 18
W Basketball
vs. Southwest Minnesota State
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, December 21
W Basketball
at South Dakota
5:00 PM
Listen Live |WatchESPN |Live Stats |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, December 28
W Basketball
at Idaho
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV Ch. 242 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Friday, December 29
M Basketball
vs. Idaho
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Saturday, December 30
W Basketball
at Eastern Washington
4:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 234 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 790 AM
M Hockey
vs. U.S. Under-18 Team (exh)
7:07 PM
Sunday, December 31
M Basketball
vs. Eastern Washington
4:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, January 4
W Basketball
vs. Montana
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
1440 AM, 104.7 FM
M Basketball
at Montana
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 237 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6
W Basketball
vs. Montana State
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440 AM, 790 AM
M Basketball
at Montana State
3:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 238 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 104.7 FM
M Hockey
vs. Omaha
7:07 PM
Thursday, January 11
M Basketball
vs. Idaho State
7:00 PM
W Basketball
at Idaho State
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 243 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, January 12
Saturday, January 13
M Track&Field Indoor
at Bison Classic
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
at Bison Classic
TBA
M Basketball
vs. Weber State
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440 AM, 790 AM
W Basketball
at Weber State
3:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 235 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. Bemidji State
7:07 PM
Tuesday, January 16
M Basketball
at North Dakota State
7:00 PM
Listen Live |WatchESPN |Live Stats |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, January 19
M Hockey
at Minnesota Duluth
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
W Track&Field Indoor
at Jim Emmerich Invitational
12:00 PM
M Track&Field Indoor
at Jim Emmerich Invitational
12:00 PM
W Basketball
vs. Northern Colorado
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
at Minnesota Duluth
7:07 PM
M Basketball
at Northern Colorado
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 241 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, January 25
W Basketball
vs. Eastern Washington
7:00 PM
M Basketball
at Eastern Washington
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 234 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Friday, January 26
M Track&Field Indoor
vs. UND Indoor Open
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
vs. UND Indoor Open
TBA
Saturday, January 27
W Basketball
vs. Idaho
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. Denver
7:07 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |NCHC.tv |
MidcoSN, FOX College Sports
|Home of Economy Radio Network
M Basketball
at Idaho
9:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 242 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, February 1
M Basketball
vs. Montana State
7:00 PM
W Basketball
at Montana State
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 238 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Saturday, February 3
W Basketball
at Montana
3:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 237 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Basketball
vs. Montana
4:00 PM
Thursday, February 8
W Basketball
vs. Weber State
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440 AM, 740 AM
M Basketball
at Weber State
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 235 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Friday, February 9
M Track&Field Indoor
at SDSU Indoor Classic
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
at SDSU Indoor Classic
TBA
W Softball
vs. Towson
9:00 AM
W Softball
at Charleston Southern
3:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Colorado College
7:37 PM
Saturday, February 10
W Softball
vs. North Carolina A&T
9:00 AM
W Softball
at Charleston Southern
1:00 PM
W Basketball
vs. Idaho State
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. Colorado College
7:07 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |NCHC.tv |
MidcoSN, FOX College Sports
|Home of Economy Radio Network
M Basketball
at Idaho State
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 243 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Monday, February 12
M Golf
at Southern Utah
TBA
Thursday, February 15
M Basketball
vs. Southern Utah
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440 AM, 790 AM
W Basketball
at Southern Utah
7:30 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 236 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, February 16
W Softball
vs. Texas State
3:00 PM
W Softball
at Arizona State
5:30 PM
Saturday, February 17
M Track&Field Indoor
vs. UND Indoor Tune-Up
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
vs. UND Indoor Tune-Up
TBA
W Softball
vs. San Diego
9:00 AM
W Softball
vs. Texas State
2:15 PM
M Basketball
vs. Northern Arizona
4:00 PM
W Basketball
at Northern Arizona
6:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 239 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 104.7 FM
Sunday, February 18
W Softball
vs. Illinois State
9:00 AM
Monday, February 19
M Golf
vs. Nicholls State
TBA
Thursday, February 22
M Track&Field Indoor
vs. Big Sky Indoor Championship
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
vs. Big Sky Indoor Championship
TBA
Friday, February 23
W Softball
at Belmont
5:45 PM
M Hockey
at Miami University
6:35 PM
Saturday, February 24
W Softball
at Tennessee State
12:15 PM
W Softball
vs. Cleveland State
2:30 PM
M Basketball
vs. Northern Colorado
3:00 PM
W Basketball
at Northern Colorado
3:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 241 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 104.7 FM
M Hockey
at Miami University
6:05 PM
Sunday, February 25
W Softball
vs. Fort Wayne
10:00 AM
W Softball
at Tennessee State
12:15 PM
Wednesday, February 28
W Basketball
vs. Sacramento State
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, March 1
M Basketball
at Sacramento State
9:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 233 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Friday, March 2
W Softball
vs. Maryland-Eastern Shore
11:30 AM
W Basketball
vs. Portland State
3:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
W Softball
at Hampton
3:30 PM
M Hockey
vs. St. Cloud State
7:37 PM
Saturday, March 3
W Softball
vs. Maryland-Eastern Shore
9:30 AM
W Softball
vs. Rutgers
11:30 AM
M Basketball
at Portland State
3:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. St. Cloud State
7:07 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |NCHC.tv |
MidcoSN, FOX College Sports
|Home of Economy Radio Network
Sunday, March 4
W Softball
vs. Rutgers
10:00 AM
Monday, March 5
W Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
100.3 FM
Tuesday, March 6
M Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
Friday, March 9
M Hockey
vs. NCHC Quarterfinals
TBA
W Softball
vs. Santa Clara
10:00 AM
W Softball
at Cal Poly
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
W Softball
vs. Santa Clara
3:00 PM
W Softball
at Cal Poly
5:30 PM
Sunday, March 11
W Softball
vs. Marist
10:00 AM
Monday, March 12
W Golf
at South Dakota State
TBA
Wednesday, March 14
W Softball
vs. Tennessee
7:30 PM
Thursday, March 15
W Softball
at Hawaii
12:00 AM
W Track&Field Outdoor
at Shamrock Invitational
TBA
M Track&Field Outdoor
at Shamrock Invitational
TBA
W Golf
at Southern Utah
TBA
W Softball
vs. Cleveland State
4:00 PM
W Softball
vs. Tennessee
6:30 PM
Friday, March 16
M Hockey
vs. NCHC Frozen Faceoff
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps