stop

Schedule

|

Results

Saturday, August 15
W Soccer
vs. Viterbo (Exhibition)
12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18
W Soccer
vs. U-Mary (Exhibition)
1:30 PM
Friday, August 21
W Soccer
at Northwestern
8:00 PM
Sunday, August 23
W Soccer
at Northern Illinois
12:00 PM
Friday, August 28
W Cross Country
at Bison Open
TBA
M Cross Country
at Bison Open
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Dayton
11:00 AM
W Volleyball
vs. Marquette
4:00 PM
Saturday, August 29
W Volleyball
at Iowa State
1:30 PM
Sunday, August 30
W Soccer
vs. South Dakota
1:00 PM
Friday, September 04
W Soccer
vs. Green Bay
4:00 PM
W Volleyball
at Omaha
6:30 PM
Saturday, September 05
Football
at Wyoming
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Central Florida
10:30 AM
W Volleyball
vs. Drake
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 06
W Soccer
vs. Omaha
12:00 PM
Monday, September 07
W Golf
vs. North Dakota State
TBA
Tuesday, September 08
W Volleyball
vs. South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 10
W Volleyball
vs. Green Bay
7:00 PM
Friday, September 11
W Volleyball
vs. Drake
12:00 PM
W Soccer
at North Dakota State
6:30 PM
W Volleyball
vs. South Dakota
7:30 PM
Saturday, September 12
W Volleyball
vs. Jacksonville State
12:00 PM
Football
vs. Drake (50th Annual Potato Bowl USA)
5:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
W Soccer
at Northern Iowa
1:00 PM
Monday, September 14
W Golf
at Utah Valley
TBA
M Golf
at Omaha
TBA
Wednesday, September 16
W Volleyball
at Austin Peay
7:00 PM
Friday, September 18
W Volleyball
vs. Tennessee-Martin
2:00 PM
W Volleyball
at Saint Louis
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
W Volleyball
vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff
10:00 AM
W Cross Country
at Woody Greeno/Nebraska Invitational
10:00 AM
M Cross Country
at Woody Greeno/Nebraska Invitational
10:45 AM
W Volleyball
vs. USC Upstate
2:00 PM
Football
at North Dakota State
2:30 PM
Sunday, September 20
W Soccer
at South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Monday, September 21
M Golf
at South Dakota
TBA
W Golf
at South Dakota
TBA
Thursday, September 24
W Volleyball
at Eastern Washington
8:00 PM
Friday, September 25
W Soccer
vs. Montana
4:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. Manitoba (Exh.) (Family Weekend)
7:07 PM
Saturday, September 26
Football
vs. UC Davis (Family Weekend/Military Appreciation Day)
1:00 PM
W Volleyball
at Idaho
3:00 PM
W Swimming & Diving
vs. Green vs. White (exh.)
4:00 PM
M Swimming & Diving
vs. Green vs. White (exh.)
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Softball
vs. Lake Region State College
11:00 AM
Softball
vs. Valley City State
3:30 PM
Thursday, October 01
W Volleyball
vs. Montana
7:00 PM
Friday, October 02
W Soccer
vs. Weber State
4:00 PM
M Swimming & Diving
vs. St. Cloud State
4:00 PM
W Swimming & Diving
vs. St. Cloud State, MSU Moorhead
4:00 PM
W Hockey
at Rensselaer
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 03
Football
at Portland State
TBA
M Cross Country
at SDSU Classic
10:45 AM
W Cross Country
at SDSU Classic
10:45 AM
Softball
vs. MSU Moorhead
11:00 AM
W Volleyball
vs. Montana State
12:00 PM
W Hockey
at Rensselaer
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. Minot State
3:30 PM
M Hockey
vs. Manitoba (Exh.)
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 04
W Soccer
vs. Idaho State
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Game A: UND vs Minnesota Crookston
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Game B: Jamestown vs U-Mary
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Winner A vs Winner B
3:15 PM
Softball
vs. Loser A vs Loser B
3:15 PM
Monday, October 05
M Golf
vs. Drake
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Champions Tour 2015
Partnership Opportunities
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider