stop
Insider Weekly TPOS Voting

Schedule

|

Results

Wednesday, May 06
Baseball
at South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Friday, May 08
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball
vs. South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Baseball
vs. South Dakota State
6:30 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Friday, May 15
W Track & Field
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
M Track & Field
at Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
Baseball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball
at New Mexico State
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball
vs. TBA
TBA
Thursday, May 28
W Track & Field
vs. NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
M Track & Field
vs. NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
Thursday, June 11
W Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championship
TBA
M Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championship
TBA
Friday, June 26
M Track & Field
vs. U.S. Junior Championship
TBA
W Track & Field
vs. U.S. Junior Championship
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Champions Tour 2015
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider