stop

Schedule

|

Results

Saturday, March 28
Softball
at Northern Colorado
2:00 PM
Baseball
at Northern Colorado
3:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. St. Cloud State
8:00 PM
ESPNU, DirecTV 208, DISH Network 141, WatchESPN, TSN
Sunday, March 29
M Tennis
vs. Southern Utah (Senior Day)
9:00 AM
Baseball
at Northern Colorado
1:00 PM
Monday, March 30
W Golf
at Montana State
TBA
Thursday, April 02
Baseball
vs. Bakersfield
2:00 PM
Friday, April 03
Baseball
vs. Bakersfield
1:00 PM
Softball
at Montana
3:30 PM
Softball
at Montana
5:30 PM
Saturday, April 04
W Track & Field
vs. Dakota Duals
TBA
M Track & Field
vs. Dakota Duals
TBA
M Golf
at Arkansas State
TBA
Baseball
vs. Bakersfield
11:00 AM
W Tennis
at Nebraska-Omaha
12:00 PM
Softball
at Montana
2:00 PM
Monday, April 06
W Golf
at UC-Riverside
TBA
Baseball
vs. Minnesota Crookston
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball
vs. South Dakota State
2:00 PM
Softball
at South Dakota State
2:00 PM
Softball
at South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
Softball
at Nebraska Omaha
2:00 PM
Softball
at Nebraska Omaha
4:00 PM
Thursday, April 09
M Hockey
vs. NCAA Frozen Four
TBA
Friday, April 10
W Track & Field
at Jim Duncan Invitational
TBA
M Track & Field
at Jim Duncan Invitational
TBA
M Tennis
at Eastern Washington
1:00 PM
W Tennis
at Idaho State
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Sacramento State
2:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Chicago State
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. Sacramento State
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
W Soccer
at Northern State
TBA
W Soccer
vs. Jamestown
TBA
W Tennis
at Weber State
12:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Chicago State
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Sacramento State
1:00 PM
M Tennis
at Idaho
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
W Track & Field
at University of Mary Open
TBA
W Soccer
vs. Augustana
TBA
M Track & Field
at University of Mary Open
TBA
W Soccer
at South Dakota
TBA
M Tennis
at Spokane Community College
10:00 AM
Baseball
vs. Chicago State
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball
at South Dakota State
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 16
M Track & Field
at CSULA Twilight Open
TBA
M Track & Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
W Track & Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
W Track & Field
at CSULA Twilight Open
TBA
Friday, April 17
W Track & Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational
TBA
M Track & Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational
TBA
Softball
vs. Portland State
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. Portland State
4:00 PM
W Tennis
vs. Minnesota Crookston
6:30 PM
Baseball
at Seattle
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
W Track & Field
at Beach Invitational
TBA
M Track & Field
at Beach Invitational
TBA
Softball
vs. Portland State
1:00 PM
Baseball
at Seattle
4:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
W Soccer
at North Dakota State
TBA
W Golf
at Big Sky Championship
TBA
W Soccer
vs. MSU-Moorhead
TBA
W Soccer
vs. Minot State
TBA
Baseball
at Seattle
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
W Track & Field
at Cobber Twilight
TBA
M Track & Field
at Cobber Twilight
TBA
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Baseball
at North Dakota State
6:30 PM
Friday, April 24
M Tennis
at Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
Softball
vs. Southern Utah
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. Southern Utah
4:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Sacramento State
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
W Soccer
vs. Minnesota Crookston
TBA
M Track & Field
at Drake Alternative Meet
TBA
W Track & Field
at Drake Alternative Meet
TBA
Softball
vs. Southern Utah
1:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Sacramento State
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
Baseball
vs. Sacramento State
12:00 PM
Monday, April 27
M Golf
at Big Sky Championship
TBA
Tuesday, April 28
Softball
vs. South Dakota
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. South Dakota
4:00 PM
Baseball
vs. North Dakota State
6:30 PM
Friday, May 01
Softball
at Idaho State
3:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Texas-Pan American
5:00 PM
Softball
at Idaho State
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
M Track & Field
at Steve Scott Invitational
TBA
W Track & Field
at Steve Scott Invitational
TBA
W Track & Field
at Lyle Hokanson Classic
TBA
M Track & Field
at Lyle Hokanson Classic
TBA
Softball
at Idaho State
2:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Texas-Pan American
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
Baseball
vs. Texas-Pan American
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 06
Baseball
at South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Thursday, May 07
Softball
vs. Big Sky Championships
TBA
Friday, May 08
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball
vs. South Dakota State
6:30 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Friday, May 15
M Track & Field
at Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
W Track & Field
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
Baseball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball
at New Mexico State
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball
vs. TBA
TBA
Thursday, May 28
M Track & Field
vs. NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
W Track & Field
vs. NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
Thursday, June 11
W Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championship
TBA
M Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championship
TBA
Friday, June 26
W Track & Field
vs. U.S. Junior Championship
TBA
M Track & Field
vs. U.S. Junior Championship
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Champions Ball 2015 Save The Date
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider