stop
MORE INFO
Camps and clinics

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Aug. 28
W Volleyball
vs.
Dayton
(Ames, Iowa)
11:00 a.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
W Volleyball
vs.
Marquette
(Ames, Iowa)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 29
W Volleyball
at
Iowa State
(Ames, Iowa)
1:30 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 04
W Volleyball
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
6:30 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 05
W Volleyball
vs.
Central Florida
(Omaha, Neb.)
10:30 a.m.
Sat. Sep. 05
W Volleyball
vs.
Drake
(Omaha, Neb.)
4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sep. 08
W Volleyball
vs.
South Dakota State
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 10
W Volleyball
vs.
Green Bay
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 11
W Volleyball
vs.
Drake
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 11
W Volleyball
vs.
South Dakota
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 12
W Volleyball
vs.
Jacksonville State
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.
Wed. Sep. 16
W Volleyball
at
Austin Peay
(Clarksville, Tenn.)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 18
W Volleyball
vs.
Tennessee-Martin
(St. Louis, Mo.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 18
W Volleyball
at
Saint Louis
(St. Louis, Mo.)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 19
W Volleyball
vs.
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
(St. Louis, Mo.)
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Sep. 19
W Volleyball
vs.
USC Upstate
(St. Louis, Mo.)
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 24
W Volleyball
at
Eastern Washington
(Cheney, Wash.)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 26
W Volleyball
at
Idaho
(Moscow, Idaho)
3:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 01
W Volleyball
vs.
Montana
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 03
W Volleyball
vs.
Montana State
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Champions Tour 2015
Partnership Opportunities
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider