stop
Uploaded Ad
Football mm
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Wed. Dec. 7
M Basketball
at
North Dakota State
(Fargo, N.D.)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 10
M Basketball
at
Northern Iowa
(Cedar Falls, Iowa)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 16
M Basketball
vs.
North Dakota State
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
8:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 20
M Basketball
at
Iowa
(Iowa City, Iowa)
8:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 29
M Basketball
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore.)
9:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 31
M Basketball
at
Sacramento State
(Sacramento, Calif.)
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 5
M Basketball
vs.
Northern Arizona
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 7
M Basketball
vs.
Southern Utah
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
4:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 12
M Basketball
at
Montana State
(Bozeman, Mont.)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 14
M Basketball
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
8:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 19
M Basketball
vs.
Weber State
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 21
M Basketball
vs.
Idaho State
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 26
M Basketball
at
Southern Utah
(Cedar City, Utah)
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28
M Basketball
at
Northern Arizona
(Flagstaff, Ariz.)
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 4
M Basketball
vs.
Northern Colorado
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 9
M Basketball
vs.
Eastern Washington
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 11
M Basketball
vs.
Idaho
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
4:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 16
M Basketball
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18
M Basketball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
M Basketball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
8:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
College Hockey Showdown
MHKY Tickets On Sale Now Rotator
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets