stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE INFO

North Dakota Basketball

3 NCAA titles, 15 conference championships
2014 Big Sky Conference regular season & tournament champions
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Dec. 10
W Basketball
at
North Dakota State
(Fargo, N.D.)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 13
W Basketball
vs.
Mary
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 18
W Basketball
at
Northern Iowa
(Cedar Falls, Iowa)
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 21
W Basketball
at
San Diego
(San Diego, Calif.)
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 29
W Basketball
vs.
Portland State
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 31
W Basketball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 5
W Basketball
at
Northern Arizona
(Flagstaff, Ariz.)
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 7
W Basketball
at
Southern Utah
(Cedar City, Utah)
5:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 12
W Basketball
vs.
Montana State
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 14
W Basketball
vs.
Montana
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 19
W Basketball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 21
W Basketball
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
3:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 26
W Basketball
vs.
Southern Utah
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28
W Basketball
vs.
Northern Arizona
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 4
W Basketball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
12:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 9
W Basketball
at
Eastern Washington
(Cheney, Wash.)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 11
W Basketball
at
Idaho
(Moscow, Idaho)
4:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 16
W Basketball
vs.
Idaho State
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18
W Basketball
vs.
Weber State
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
W Basketball
vs.
Northern Colorado
(Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 1
W Basketball
at
Sacramento State
(Sacramento, Calif.)
9:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 3
W Basketball
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore.)
9:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 6
W Basketball
vs.
TBA
(Reno, Nev.)
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
College Hockey Showdown
MHKY Tickets On Sale Now Rotator
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets