stop
summer special mm
Camps and clinics

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Aug. 13
W Soccer
vs.
Manitoba (Exh.)
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 16
W Soccer
vs.
St. Cloud State...
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 19
W Soccer
vs.
Northern Iowa
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 21
W Soccer
at
South Dakota
(Vermillion, S.D.)
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 26
W Soccer
at
Minnesota
(Minneapolis, Minn.)
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 28
W Soccer
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
12:00 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 31
W Soccer
vs.
South Dakota State
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 2
W Soccer
vs.
North Dakota State
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 9
W Soccer
at
Western Illinois
(Macomb, Ill.)
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 11
W Soccer
at
Illinois State
(Normal, Ill.)
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 25
W Soccer
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Football season tickets 2016
College Hockey Showdown
2016 Champions Tour
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Fighting Hawks info
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets