stop
Uploaded Ad
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Feb. 10
W Softball
vs.
TBA
(Ruston, La.)
TBA
Fri. Feb. 10
W Softball
vs.
TBA
(Ruston, La.)
TBA
Sat. Feb. 11
W Softball
vs.
TBA
(Ruston, La.)
TBA
Sat. Feb. 11
W Softball
vs.
TBA
(Ruston, La.)
TBA
Sun. Feb. 12
W Softball
vs.
TBA
(Ruston, La.)
TBA
Fri. Feb. 17
W Softball
vs.
Central Michigan
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
8:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 17
W Softball
vs.
Southern Illinois
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18
W Softball
vs.
Michigan State
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18
W Softball
vs.
Oakland
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
3:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 19
W Softball
vs.
Eastern Michigan
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
8:00 a.m.
Thu. Feb. 23
W Softball
at
Auburn
(Auburn, Ala.)
TBA
Fri. Feb. 24
W Softball
at
Auburn
(Auburn, Ala.)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
W Softball
vs.
James Madison
(Auburn, Ala.)
9:45 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
W Softball
vs.
UMass-Lowell
(Auburn, Ala.)
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 26
W Softball
vs.
Yale
(Auburn, Ala.)
10:30 a.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
College Hockey Showdown
MHKY Tickets On Sale Now Rotator
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets