stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

W Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
UNO Invitational
Fri, 
Sep 01
 -
 Sat, Sep 02
Omaha at Nebraska City, Neb. TBA TBA
at Nebraska City, Neb.
Hobble Creek Fall Classic
Mon, 
Sep 11
 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Utah Valley at Springville, Utah TBA TBA
at Springville, Utah
Jimmie Fall Classic
Sun, 
Sep 17
 -
 Mon, Sep 18
Jamestown at Jamestown, N.D. TBA TBA
at Jamestown, N.D.
Cowgirl Desert Intercollegiate
Sat, 
Sep 30
 -
 Sun, Oct 01
Wyoming at Palm Desert, Calif. TBA TBA
at Palm Desert, Calif.
Aggie Invitational
Mon, 
Oct 09
 -
 Wed, Oct 11
New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M. TBA TBA
Las Cruces, N.M.
Jackrabbit Invitational
Mon, 
Mar 12
 -
 Tue, Mar 13
South Dakota State at Boulder City, Nev. TBA TBA
at Boulder City, Nev.
Pizza Hut Lady Thunderbird Invitational
Thu, 
Mar 15
 -
 Fri, Mar 16
Southern Utah at St. George, Utah TBA TBA
at St. George, Utah
Red Rocks Invitational
Sat, 
Mar 24
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Northern Arizona at Sedona, Ariz. TBA TBA
at Sedona, Ariz.
Bobcat Spring Invitational
Mon, 
Apr 09
 -
 Tue, Apr 10
Montana State at Phoenix, Ariz. TBA TBA
at Phoenix, Ariz.
Big Sky Championship
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sun, Apr 22
Big Sky * at Boulder City, Nev. TBA TBA
at Boulder City, Nev.
* Conference Games