stop
Buy Tickets

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Feb. 13
Baseball
at
Arkansas
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
3:05 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 14
Baseball
at
Arkansas
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
1:05 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 15
Baseball
at
Arkansas
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
1:05 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 27
Baseball
at
Washington
(Seattle, Wash. )
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28
Baseball
at
Washington
(Seattle, Wash.)
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28
Baseball
at
Washington
(Seattle, Wash.)
6:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 01
Baseball
at
Washington
(Seattle, Wash.)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 06
Baseball
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 07
Baseball
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 08
Baseball
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 13
Baseball
at
UC Riverside
(Riverside, Calif.)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 14
Baseball
at
UC Riverside
(Riverside, Calif.)
8:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 15
Baseball
at
UC Riverside
(Riverside, Calif.)
3:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 17
Baseball
vs.
Dickinson State
(Tucson, Ariz.)
3:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 17
Baseball
vs.
Dickinson State
(Tucson, Ariz.)
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 20
Baseball
at
Grand Canyon
(Phoenix, Ariz.)
8:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21
Baseball
at
Grand Canyon
(Phoenix, Ariz.)
3:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 22
Baseball
at
Grand Canyon
(Phoenix, Ariz.)
2:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 27
Baseball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 28
Baseball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
3:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 29
Baseball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
1:00 p.m.
Thu. Apr. 02
Baseball
vs.
Bakersfield
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 03
Baseball
vs.
Bakersfield
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 04
Baseball
vs.
Bakersfield
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 06
Baseball
vs.
Minnesota Crookston
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 07
Baseball
vs.
South Dakota State
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 10
Baseball
vs.
Chicago State
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 11
Baseball
vs.
Chicago State
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 12
Baseball
vs.
Chicago State
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 14
Baseball
at
South Dakota State
(Brookings, S.D.)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 17
Baseball
at
Seattle
(Seattle, Wash.)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 18
Baseball
at
Seattle
(Seattle, Wash.)
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 19
Baseball
at
Seattle
(Seattle, Wash.)
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 21
Baseball
at
North Dakota State
(Fargo, N.D.)
6:30 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 24
Baseball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 25
Baseball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 26
Baseball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Kraft Memorial Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Champions Ball 2015 Save The Date
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider