stop
MORE INFO
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Jan. 27
W Tennis
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28
W Tennis
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
11:00 a.m.
Sun. Jan. 29
W Tennis
at
Utah State
(Logan, Utah)
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 4
W Tennis
at
Nebraska
(Lincoln, Neb.)
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 5
W Tennis
vs.
Wyoming
(Lincoln, Neb.)
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 11
W Tennis
vs.
Portland State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 17
W Tennis
vs.
Montana
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18
W Tennis
vs.
Northern Iowa
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 19
W Tennis
vs.
South Dakota State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 24
W Tennis
at
Idaho
(Moscow, Idaho)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
W Tennis
at
Eastern Washington
(Cheney, Wash.)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 4
W Tennis
vs.
Southern Utah
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 5
W Tennis
vs.
Omaha
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 10
W Tennis
at
Colorado State
(Ft. Collins, Colo.)
2:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 12
W Tennis
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
12:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 13
W Tennis
at
Colorado Pueblo
(Pueblo, Colo.)
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 14
W Tennis
at
Air Force
(Colorado Springs, Colo.)
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 17
W Tennis
vs.
Creighton
(Sioux Falls, S.D.)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 18
W Tennis
vs.
South Dakota
(Sioux Falls, S.D.)
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 25
W Tennis
at
Sacramento State
(Sacramento, Calif.)
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 1
W Tennis
vs.
Northern Arizona
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 7
W Tennis
vs.
Montana State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 7
W Tennis
vs.
MSU Moorhead
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets