stop
Buy Tickets

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Apr. 04
W Track & Field
vs.
Dakota Duals
(Sioux Falls, S.D.)
TBA
Fri. Apr. 10
W Track & Field
at
Jim Duncan...
(Des Moines, Iowa)
TBA
Sun. Apr. 12
W Track & Field
at
University of Mary...
(Bismarck, N.D.)
TBA
Thu. Apr. 16
W Track & Field
at
CSULA Twilight Open
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
TBA
Thu. Apr. 16
W Track & Field
at
Mt. SAC Relays
(Walnut, Calif.)
TBA
Fri. Apr. 17
W Track & Field
at
Bryan Clay...
(Azusa, Calif.)
TBA
Sat. Apr. 18
W Track & Field
at
Beach Invitational
(Norwalk, Calif.)
TBA
Tue. Apr. 21
W Track & Field
at
Cobber Twilight
(Moorhead, Minn.)
TBA
Sat. Apr. 25
W Track & Field
at
Drake Alternative...
(St. Peter, Minn.)
TBA
Sat. May. 02
W Track & Field
at
Steve Scott...
(Irvine, Calif.)
TBA
Sat. May. 02
W Track & Field
at
Lyle Hokanson...
(Fargo, N.D.)
TBA
Fri. May. 15
W Track & Field
vs.
Big Sky Conference...
(Cheney, Wash.)
TBA
Thu. May. 28
W Track & Field
vs.
NCAA West...
(Austin, Texas)
TBA
Thu. Jun. 11
W Track & Field
vs.
NCAA Championship
(Eugene, Ore.)
TBA
Fri. Jun. 26
W Track & Field
vs.
U.S. Junior...
(Eugene, Ore.)
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Champions Ball 2015 Save The Date
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider