stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

M Track&Field Outdoor - 2018 Outdoor Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sat, Mar 17
Shamrock Invitational at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
at Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Final Results
Sat, 
Mar 31
Mondo Team Challenge at Sacramento, Calif. TBA
at Sacramento, Calif.
6th
Sat, 
Apr 07
Hamline Invitational at Saint Paul, Minn. TBA
at Saint Paul, Minn.
Cancelled
Sat, 
Apr 07
Al Bortke Open at Bismarck, N.D. 11:00 a.m.
at Bismarck, N.D.
Cancelled
Thu, 
Apr 12
 -
 Fri, Apr 13
Sioux City Relays at Sioux City, Iowa TBA
at Sioux City, Iowa
Results Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Lyle Hokanson Classic at Fargo, N.D. TBA
at Fargo, N.D.
Cancelled
Thu, 
Apr 19
Pacific Coast Invitational at Long Beach, Calif. TBA
at Long Beach, Calif.
Results Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 20
Bryan Clay Invitational at Azusa, Calif. TBA
at Azusa, Calif.
Results Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Beach Invitational at Long Beach, Calif. TBA
at Long Beach, Calif.
Results Live Stats
Tue, 
Apr 24
Cobbler Twilight at Moorhead, Minn. TBA TBA
at Moorhead, Minn.
Thu, 
Apr 26
 -
 Fri, Apr 27
Kip Janvrin Open at Indianola, Iowa TBA TBA
at Indianola, Iowa
Thu, 
Apr 26
 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa TBA TBA
at Des Moines, Iowa
Sat, 
Apr 28
Ron Masanz Classic at Moorhead, Minn. TBA TBA
at Moorhead, Minn.
Fri, 
May 04
NDSU Tune-Up at Fargo, N.D. TBA TBA
at Fargo, N.D.
Tue, 
May 08
 -
 Fri, May 11
Big Sky Outdoor Championship at Moscow, Idaho TBA TBA
at Moscow, Idaho
Thu, 
May 24
 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA West Preliminary Round at Sacramento, Calif. TBA TBA
at Sacramento, Calif.
Wed, 
Jun 06
 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA TBA
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, 
Jun 15
 -
 Sun, Jun 17
USATF Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. TBA TBA
Bloomington, Ind.
* Conference Games