stop
Women's Ice Hockey MM
Camps and clinics

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Feb. 13
W Hockey
vs.
St. Cloud State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:07 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 19
W Hockey
at
Ohio State
(Columbus, Ohio)
6:07 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 20
W Hockey
at
Ohio State
(Columbus, Ohio)
3:07 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 26
W Hockey
vs.
TBA
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:37 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 27
W Hockey
vs.
TBA
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:37 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 28
W Hockey
vs.
TBA (if necessary)
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:37 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 5
W Hockey
vs.
Semifinal
(Minneapolis, Minn.)
TBA
Sun. Mar. 6
W Hockey
vs.
Championship
(Minneapolis, Minn.)
TBA
Sat. Mar. 12
W Hockey
vs.
TBA
(TBA)
TBA
Fri. Mar. 18
W Hockey
vs.
Semifinal
(Durham, N.H.)
TBA
Sun. Mar. 20
W Hockey
vs.
Championship
(Durham, N.H.)
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Football season tickets 2016
Fighting Hawks info
Partnership Opportunities
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider