stop
Basketball mm
Basketball mm
Men's Hockey mm
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Jan. 20
M Hockey
vs.
Minnesota Duluth
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 21
M Hockey
vs.
Minnesota Duluth
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 27
M Hockey
at
Colorado College
(Colorado Springs, Colo.)
8:37 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28
M Hockey
at
Colorado College
(Colorado Springs, Colo.)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 3
M Hockey
vs.
St. Cloud State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 4
M Hockey
vs.
St. Cloud State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 17
M Hockey
at
Western Michigan
(Kalamazoo, Mich.)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18
M Hockey
at
Western Michigan
(Kalamazoo, Mich.)
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 24
M Hockey
vs.
Omaha
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
M Hockey
vs.
Omaha
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 3
M Hockey
at
Miami University
(Oxford, Ohio)
6:35 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 4
M Hockey
at
Miami University
(Oxford, Ohio)
6:05 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 10
M Hockey
vs.
NCHC Quarterfinals
(TBA)
TBA
Fri. Mar. 17
M Hockey
vs.
NCHC Frozen Faceoff
(Minneapolis, Minn.)
TBA
Fri. Mar. 24
M Hockey
vs.
NCAA Regionals
(TBA)
TBA
Thu. Apr. 6
M Hockey
vs.
NCAA Frozen Four
(Chicago (United Center))
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets