stop
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Sun. Jan. 22
M Tennis
at
Minnesota
(Minneapolis, Minn.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 27
M Tennis
vs.
Northern Illinois
(Omaha, Neb.)
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28
M Tennis
at
Creighton
(Omaha, Neb.)
2:00 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 29
M Tennis
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 3
M Tennis
at
Sacramento State
(Sacramento, Calif.)
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 5
M Tennis
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
11:00 a.m.
Sun. Feb. 12
M Tennis
vs.
Montana
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 24
M Tennis
at
Eastern Washington
(Cheney, Wash.)
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
M Tennis
at
Idaho
(Moscow, Idaho)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 3
M Tennis
vs.
Portland State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 10
M Tennis
vs.
Southern Utah
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 18
M Tennis
vs.
Gustavus Adolphus
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 25
M Tennis
vs.
Montana State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 26
M Tennis
vs.
South Dakota State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 31
M Tennis
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 2
M Tennis
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 14
M Tennis
vs.
Norhtern Arizona
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 15
M Tennis
vs.
Concordia College
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets