stop
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Feb. 24
M Tennis
at
Eastern Washington
(Cheney, Wash.)
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
M Tennis
at
Idaho
(Moscow, Idaho)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 3
M Tennis
vs.
Portland State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 5
M Tennis
vs.
Augustana
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
3:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 10
M Tennis
vs.
Southern Utah
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 18
M Tennis
vs.
Gustavus Adolphus
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 25
M Tennis
vs.
Montana State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 26
M Tennis
vs.
South Dakota State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 31
M Tennis
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 2
M Tennis
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 14
M Tennis
vs.
Norhtern Arizona
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 15
M Tennis
vs.
Concordia College
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 23
M Tennis
at
Iowa
(Iowa City, Iowa)
5:00 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 24
M Tennis
at
St. Olaf
(Northfield, Minn.)
3:30 p.m.
Thu. Apr. 27
M Tennis
vs.
2017 Big Sky...
(Sacramento, Calif.)
All Day

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets