stop
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Aug. 12
W Soccer
vs.
Jamestown (Exh.)
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 15
W Soccer
vs.
Bemidji State (Exh.)
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 18
W Soccer
at
North Dakota State
(Fargo, N.D.)
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 20
W Soccer
vs.
Western Illinois
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 25
W Soccer
at
South Dakota State
(Brookings, S.D.)
6:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 27
W Soccer
at
Auburn
(Auburn, Ala.)
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 1
W Soccer
vs.
Omaha
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 3
W Soccer
vs.
South Dakota
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 15
W Soccer
vs.
South Dakota State
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
3:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 17
W Soccer
at
Northern Iowa
(Cedar Falls, Iowa)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 22
W Soccer
vs.
Idaho State
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
3:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 24
W Soccer
vs.
Weber State
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
11:00 a.m.
Fri. Sep. 29
W Soccer
at
Sacramento State
(Sacramento, Calif.)
6:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 1
W Soccer
at
Northern Arizona
(Falgstaff, Ariz.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 6
W Soccer
vs.
Eastern Washington
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 8
W Soccer
vs.
Idaho
(Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 15
W Soccer
at
Southern Utah
(Cedar City, Utah)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 20
W Soccer
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore.)
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 22
W Soccer
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
3:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps