stop
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Mar. 3
W Softball
at
Coastal Carolina
(Conway, S.C.)
1:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 3
W Softball
vs.
Northern Kentucky
(Conway, S.C.)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 4
W Softball
vs.
Northern Kentucky
(Conway, S.C.)
11:30 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 4
W Softball
at
Coastal Carolina
(Conway, S.C.)
2:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 5
W Softball
vs.
UConn
(Conway, S.C.)
8:30 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 10
W Softball
at
Cal State Northridge
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 10
W Softball
vs.
Boise State
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
5:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 11
W Softball
vs.
Hartford
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 11
W Softball
vs.
Quinnipiac
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
12:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 12
W Softball
at
Loyola Marymount
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
10:30 a.m.
Thu. Mar. 16
W Softball
vs.
Bryant
(Davis, Calif.)
3:15 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 17
W Softball
vs.
St. Mary's
(Davis, Calif.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 17
W Softball
at
UC Davis
(Davis, Calif.)
5:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 18
W Softball
vs.
St. Mary's
(Davis, Calif.)
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 18
W Softball
vs.
Princeton
(Davis, Calif.)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 25
W Softball
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 25
W Softball
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
4:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 26
W Softball
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 31
W Softball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 31
W Softball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 1
W Softball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
1:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 5
W Softball
vs.
South Dakota State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 5
W Softball
vs.
South Dakota State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:30 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 7
W Softball
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 7
W Softball
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
3:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 8
W Softball
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
1:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 11
W Softball
vs.
North Dakota State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 14
W Softball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 14
W Softball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 15
W Softball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 21
W Softball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 21
W Softball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
4:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 22
W Softball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
3:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 25
W Softball
at
South Dakota State
(Brookings, S.D.)
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 25
W Softball
at
South Dakota State
(Brookings, S.D.)
4:30 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 28
W Softball
vs.
Portland State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 28
W Softball
vs.
Portland State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 29
W Softball
vs.
Portland State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Fri. May. 5
W Softball
vs.
Southern Utah
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
3:00 p.m.
Fri. May. 5
W Softball
vs.
Southern Utah
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:30 p.m.
Sat. May. 6
W Softball
vs.
Southern Utah
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Thu. May. 11
W Softball
vs.
TBA
(TBA)
TBA
Fri. May. 12
W Softball
vs.
TBA
(TBA)
TBA
Sat. May. 13
W Softball
vs.
TBA
(TBA)
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets