stop
NCHC.TV Promo mm
Hockey Single Game Tickets On Sale Now
Raise It Now Available
Men's Hockey mm
Football mm
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Oct. 1
W Hockey
at
Mercyhurst
(Erie, Pa.)
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 7
W Hockey
at
St. Cloud State
(St. Cloud, Minn.)
6:07 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 8
W Hockey
at
St. Cloud State
(St. Cloud, Minn.)
3:07 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 14
W Hockey
vs.
Minnesota State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 15
W Hockey
vs.
Minnesota State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 22
W Hockey
vs.
Wisconsin
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 23
W Hockey
vs.
Wisconsin
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 28
W Hockey
vs.
Bemidji State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 29
W Hockey
at
Bemidji State
(Bemidji, Minn.)
3:07 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 12
W Hockey
vs.
Minnesota Duluth
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 13
W Hockey
vs.
Minnesota Duluth
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 18
W Hockey
vs.
Minnesota
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 19
W Hockey
vs.
Minnesota
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:07 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 25
W Hockey
vs.
Syracuse
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 26
W Hockey
vs.
Syracuse
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 2
W Hockey
at
Ohio State
(Columbus, Ohio)
5:07 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 3
W Hockey
at
Ohio State
(Columbus, Ohio)
2:07 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 10
W Hockey
vs.
St. Cloud State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 11
W Hockey
vs.
St. Cloud State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:07 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 16
W Hockey
at
Lindenwood
(Wentzville, Mo.)
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 17
W Hockey
at
Lindenwood
(Wentzville, Mo.)
2:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Football season tickets 2016
MHKY Tickets On Sale Now Rotator
College Hockey Showdown
Partnership Opportunities
Fighting Hawks info
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets