stop
Hockey vs. Union Banner
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Nov. 24
M Hockey
vs.
Union
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 25
M Hockey
vs.
Union
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 1
M Hockey
vs.
Western Michigan
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 2
M Hockey
vs.
Western Michigan
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 8
M Hockey
at
St. Cloud State
(St. Cloud, Minn.)
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 9
M Hockey
at
St. Cloud State
(St. Cloud, Minn.)
7:07 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 30
M Hockey
vs.
U.S. Under-18 Team...
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 5
M Hockey
vs.
Omaha
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 6
M Hockey
vs.
Omaha
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 12
M Hockey
at
Bemidji State
(Bemidji, Minn.)
7:07 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 13
M Hockey
vs.
Bemidji State
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 19
M Hockey
at
Minnesota Duluth
(Duluth, Minn.)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 20
M Hockey
at
Minnesota Duluth
(Duluth, Minn.)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 26
M Hockey
vs.
Denver
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 27
M Hockey
vs.
Denver
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 9
M Hockey
vs.
Colorado College
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 10
M Hockey
vs.
Colorado College
(Ralph Engelstad Arena)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 16
M Hockey
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
6:30 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps