stop
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Sep. 30
M Hockey
vs.
Manitoba (exh)
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 6
M Hockey
at
Alaska Anchorage
(Anchorage, Alaska)
10:07 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 7
M Hockey
at
Alaska Anchorage
(Anchorage, Alaska)
10:07 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 13
M Hockey
vs.
St. Lawrence
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 14
M Hockey
vs.
St. Lawrence
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 20
M Hockey
vs.
Minnesota
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 21
M Hockey
vs.
Minnesota
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 27
M Hockey
at
Colorado College
(Colorado Springs, Colo.)
8:37 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 28
M Hockey
at
Colorado College
(Colorado Springs, Colo.)
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 3
M Hockey
at
Wisconsin
(Madison, Wis.)
TBA
Sat. Nov. 4
M Hockey
at
Wisconsin
(Madison, Wis.)
TBA
Fri. Nov. 10
M Hockey
vs.
Miami University
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:37 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 11
M Hockey
vs.
Miami University
(Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.))
7:07 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 17
M Hockey
at
Denver
(Denver, Colo.)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 18
M Hockey
at
Denver
(Denver, Colo.)
8:05 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps