stop
Uploaded Ad
men's ice hockey
Camps and clinics

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Feb. 13
Softball
vs.
vs Eastern Illinois
(Ames, Iowa)
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 13
Softball
at
Iowa State
(Ames, Iowa)
1:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 14
Softball
vs.
IUPUI
(Ames, Iowa)
9:00 a.m.
Sun. Feb. 14
Softball
at
Iowa State
(Ames, Iowa)
1:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 19
Softball
vs.
Tulsa
(San Antonio, Texas)
12:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 19
Softball
at
Texas-San Antonio
(San Antonio, Texas)
5:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 20
Softball
vs.
Virginia
(San Antonio, Texas)
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 20
Softball
vs.
Texas A&M-Corpus...
(San Antonio, Texas)
11:30 a.m.
Sun. Feb. 21
Softball
vs.
Texas A&M-Corpus...
(San Antonio, Texas)
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 26
Softball
at
UC Riverside
(Riverside, Calif.)
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 27
Softball
vs.
San Diego
(Riverside, Calif.)
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 27
Softball
at
UC Riverside
(Riverside, Calif.)
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 28
Softball
vs.
St. Peters
(Riverside, Calif.)
11:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 4
Softball
vs.
Eastern Kentucky
(Savannah, Ga.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 4
Softball
at
Georgia Southern
(Savannah, Ga.)
3:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 5
Softball
vs.
Eastern Kentucky
(Savannah, Ga.)
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 5
Softball
at
Georgia Southern
(Savannah, Ga.)
1:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 6
Softball
vs.
Harvard
(Savannah, Ga.)
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 11
Softball
vs.
Central Michigan
(Clearwater, Fla.)
8:30 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 11
Softball
vs.
Bowling Green
(Clearwater, Fla.)
10:45 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 12
Softball
vs.
U-Mass Lowell
(Clearwater, Fla.)
8:15 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 12
Softball
vs.
Army
(Clearwater, Fla.)
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 13
Softball
vs.
Fairfield
(Clearwater, Fla.)
8:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 18
Softball
vs.
Dartmouth
(Santa Clara, Calif.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 18
Softball
at
Santa Clara
(Santa Clara, Calif.)
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 19
Softball
vs.
CSU Bakersfield
(Santa Clara, Calif.)
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 19
Softball
vs.
Colgate
(Santa Clara, Calif.)
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 20
Softball
vs.
Iona
(Santa Clara, Calif.)
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 25
Softball
at
Sacramento State
(Sacramento, Calif.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 25
Softball
at
Sacramento State
(Sacramento, Calif.)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 26
Softball
at
Sacramento State
(Sacramento, Calif.)
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 30
Softball
at
North Dakota State
(Fargo, N.D.)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 1
Softball
vs.
Idaho State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 1
Softball
vs.
Idaho State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 2
Softball
vs.
Idaho State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 5
Softball
vs.
South Dakota State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 5
Softball
vs.
South Dakota State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 8
Softball
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore.)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 8
Softball
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore.)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 9
Softball
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore.)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 15
Softball
vs.
Northern Colorado
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 15
Softball
vs.
Northern Colorado
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 16
Softball
vs.
Northern Colorado
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 19
Softball
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 19
Softball
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 22
Softball
vs.
Weber State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 22
Softball
vs.
Weber State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 23
Softball
vs.
Weber State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 26
Softball
at
South Dakota State
(Brookings, S.D.)
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 26
Softball
at
South Dakota State
(Brookings, S.D.)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 30
Softball
vs.
Montana
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 30
Softball
vs.
Montana
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
3:00 p.m.
Sun. May. 1
Softball
vs.
Montana
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Fighting Hawks info
Partnership Opportunities
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider