stop
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Mar. 2
M Tennis
vs.
Weber State
(Choice Health & Fitness)
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 9
M Tennis
at
Montana State
(Bozeman, Mont. )
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 10
M Tennis
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont. )
11:00 a.m.
Thu. Mar. 15
M Tennis
at
Southern Utah
(Cedar City, Utah)
2:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 17
M Tennis
at
Northern Arizona
(Flagstaff, Ariz. )
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 18
M Tennis
at
Arizona Christian
(Phoenix, Ariz. )
11:00 a.m.
Thu. Mar. 22
M Tennis
vs.
Idaho State
(Choice Health & Fitness)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 24
M Tennis
vs.
South Dakota State
(Choice Health & Fitness)
5:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 6
M Tennis
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore. )
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 7
M Tennis
at
Seattle
(Seattle, Wash. )
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 15
M Tennis
vs.
Augustana
(Moorhead, Minn. )
TBA
Sun. Apr. 15
M Tennis
at
Concordia
(Moorhead, Minn. )
6:30 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 22
M Tennis
vs.
Northern Colorado
(Choice Health & Fitness)
9:00 a.m.
Thu. Apr. 26
M Tennis
vs.
TBA
(Phoenix, Ariz. )
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps