stop
MORE INFO
Camps and clinics

Schedule

|

Results

Sun. Feb. 14
W Tennis
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
8:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 19
W Tennis
vs.
Eastern Washington
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 20
W Tennis
vs.
Weber State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 26
W Tennis
vs.
South Dakota State
(Sioux Falls, S.D.)
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 27
W Tennis
vs.
William Jewell
(Sioux Falls, S.D.)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 5
W Tennis
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore.)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 19
W Tennis
vs.
Concordia College
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 26
W Tennis
vs.
Northern Colorado
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 3
W Tennis
vs.
Sacramento State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 8
W Tennis
at
Southern Utah
(Cedar City, Utah)
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 9
W Tennis
at
Northern Arizona
(Flagstaff, Ariz.)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 15
W Tennis
vs.
Idaho
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 17
W Tennis
vs.
Idaho State
(Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.))
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 29
W Tennis
vs.
Big Sky Championship
(Sacramento, Calif.)
All Day

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Football season tickets 2016
Fighting Hawks info
Partnership Opportunities
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider