stop
Basketball mm
Basketball mm
Men's Hockey mm
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Jan. 21
M Basketball
vs.
Idaho State
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 26
M Basketball
at
Southern Utah
(Cedar City, Utah)
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28
M Basketball
at
Northern Arizona
(Flagstaff, Ariz.)
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 4
M Basketball
vs.
Northern Colorado
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 9
M Basketball
vs.
Eastern Washington
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 11
M Basketball
vs.
Idaho
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
4:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 16
M Basketball
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18
M Basketball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25
M Basketball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
8:00 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 2
M Basketball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 4
M Basketball
vs.
Portland State
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
3:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 6
M Basketball
vs.
Big Sky Tournament
(Reno, Nev.)
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets