stop
NCHC.TV Promo mm
Hockey Single Game Tickets On Sale Now
Raise It Now Available
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Nov. 11
M Basketball
vs.
Crown College
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
TBA
Tue. Nov. 15
M Basketball
vs.
Mayville State
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
TBA
Sun. Nov. 20
M Basketball
vs.
Presentation College
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
TBA
Fri. Nov. 25
M Basketball
vs.
North Florida
(Dayton, Ohio)
TBA
Sat. Nov. 26
M Basketball
at
Wright State
(Dayton, Ohio)
TBA
Sun. Nov. 27
M Basketball
vs.
CSU Bakersfield
(Dayton, Ohio)
TBA
Wed. Dec. 7
M Basketball
at
North Dakota State
(Fargo, N.D.)
TBA
Sat. Dec. 10
M Basketball
at
Northern Iowa
(Cedar Falls, Iowa)
TBA
Fri. Dec. 16
M Basketball
vs.
North Dakota State
(Grand Forks, N.D.)
TBA
Tue. Dec. 20
M Basketball
at
Iowa
(Iowa City, Iowa)
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Football season tickets 2016
MHKY Tickets On Sale Now Rotator
College Hockey Showdown
Partnership Opportunities
Fighting Hawks info
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets