stop
Buy Tickets

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Jan. 24
M Track & Field
at
South Dakota State...
(Brookings, S.D.)
TBA
Fri. Jan. 30
M Track & Field
at
Jack Johnson...
(Minneapolis, Minn.)
TBA
Fri. Feb. 06
M Track & Field
at
Bison Open
(Fargo, N.D.)
TBA
Fri. Feb. 13
M Track & Field
at
South Dakota State...
(Brookings, S.D.)
TBA
Fri. Feb. 20
M Track & Field
at
USD Twilight Meet
(Vermillion, S.D.)
TBA
Thu. Feb. 26
M Track & Field
vs.
Big Sky Conference...
(Flagstaff, Ariz.)
TBA
Fri. Mar. 13
M Track & Field
at
Coastal Carolina...
(Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
TBA
Thu. Mar. 19
M Track & Field
at
Shamrock...
(Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
TBA
Sat. Apr. 04
M Track & Field
vs.
Dakota Duals
(Sioux Falls, S.D.)
TBA
Fri. Apr. 10
M Track & Field
at
Jim Duncan...
(Des Moines, Iowa)
TBA
Sun. Apr. 12
M Track & Field
at
University of Mary...
(Bismarck, N.D.)
TBA
Thu. Apr. 16
M Track & Field
at
Mt. SAC Relays
(Walnut, Calif.)
TBA
Thu. Apr. 16
M Track & Field
at
CSULA Twilight Open
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
TBA
Fri. Apr. 17
M Track & Field
at
Bryan Clay...
(Azusa, Calif.)
TBA
Sat. Apr. 18
M Track & Field
at
Beach Invitational
(Norwalk, Calif.)
TBA
Tue. Apr. 21
M Track & Field
at
Cobber Twilight
(Moorhead, Minn.)
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Champions Ball 2015 Save The Date
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider