stop
Uploaded Ad
Buy Tickets

Schedule

|

Results

Fri. Feb. 06
Softball
at
UIC
(Chicago, Ill.)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 07
Softball
vs.
Miami University
(Chicago, Ill.)
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 07
Softball
at
Loyola
(Chicago, Ill.)
11:30 a.m.
Sun. Feb. 08
Softball
vs.
Western Illinois
(Chicago, Ill.)
11:30 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 20
Softball
vs.
Robert Morris
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 20
Softball
vs.
Eastern Michigan
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
12:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 21
Softball
vs.
U-Mass Lowell
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
12:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 21
Softball
vs.
Siena College
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
5:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 22
Softball
vs.
FIU
(Madeira Beach, Fla.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 27
Softball
vs.
Iowa State
(San Diego, Calif.)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 27
Softball
vs.
San Diego
(San Diego, Calif.)
9:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28
Softball
vs.
UC Davis
(San Diego, Calif.)
1:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28
Softball
vs.
Grand Canyon
(San Diego, Calif.)
6:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 01
Softball
vs.
St. John's
(San Diego, Calif.)
11:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 06
Softball
vs.
Tulsa
(Las Cruces, N.M.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 06
Softball
at
New Mexico State
(Las Cruces, N.M.)
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 07
Softball
vs.
Tulsa
(Las Cruces, N.M.)
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 07
Softball
at
New Mexico State
(Las Cruces, N.M.)
2:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 08
Softball
at
New Mexico State
(Las Cruces, N.M.)
10:30 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 13
Softball
vs.
Oakland
(Oxford, Ohio)
12:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 13
Softball
vs.
Miami University
(Oxford, Ohio)
4:45 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 14
Softball
vs.
Robert Morris
(Oxford, Ohio)
8:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 14
Softball
vs.
Detroit
(Oxford, Ohio)
12:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 15
Softball
vs.
Oakland
(Oxford, Ohio)
8:00 a.m.
Tue. Mar. 17
Softball
at
Miami University
(Oxford, Ohio)
4:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 18
Softball
at
Eastern Michigan
(Ypsilanti, Mich.)
12:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 18
Softball
at
Eastern Michigan
(Ypsilanti, Mich.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 20
Softball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 20
Softball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21
Softball
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 27
Softball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 27
Softball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 28
Softball
at
Northern Colorado
(Greeley, Colo.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 03
Softball
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
3:30 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 03
Softball
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
5:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 04
Softball
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 07
Softball
at
South Dakota State
(Brookings, S.D.)
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 07
Softball
at
South Dakota State
(Brookings, S.D.)
4:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 08
Softball
at
Nebraska Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 08
Softball
at
Nebraska Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 10
Softball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 10
Softball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 11
Softball
vs.
Sacramento State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 17
Softball
vs.
Portland State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 17
Softball
vs.
Portland State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 18
Softball
vs.
Portland State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 21
Softball
vs.
South Dakota State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 21
Softball
vs.
South Dakota State
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 24
Softball
vs.
Southern Utah
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 24
Softball
vs.
Southern Utah
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 25
Softball
vs.
Southern Utah
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 28
Softball
vs.
South Dakota
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 28
Softball
vs.
South Dakota
(Apollo Sports Complex (Grand Forks, N.D.))
4:00 p.m.
Fri. May. 01
Softball
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. May. 01
Softball
at
Idaho State
(Pocatello, Idaho)
5:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Champions Ball 2015 Save The Date
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider