stop
Camps and clinics

Schedule

|

Results

Sat. Sep. 5
Football
at
Wyoming
(Laramie, Wyo.)
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 12
Football
vs.
Drake (50th Annual...
(Alerus Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 19
Football
at
North Dakota State
(Fargo, N.D.)
2:30 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 26
Football
vs.
UC Davis (Family...
(Alerus Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 3
Football
at
Portland State
(Portland, Ore.)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10
Football
vs.
Idaho State...
(Alerus Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 17
Football
at
Weber State
(Ogden, Utah)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24
Football
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
2:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 31
Football
vs.
Montana State (Hall...
(Alerus Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 14
Football
vs.
Northern Colorado...
(Alerus Center (Grand Forks, N.D.))
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 21
Football
at
Cal Poly
(San Luis Obispo, Calif.)
8:05 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Homecoming 2015
Partnership Opportunities
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider