stop
NCHC.TV Promo mm
Hockey Single Game Tickets On Sale Now
Raise It Now Available
North Dakota General Links
Courtesy: UND Athletics Media Relations
Release: 05/13/2010
Print RSS
Related Links

About University of North Dakota

UND homepage http://www.und.edu/
Admissions http://go.und.edu/
Campus News http://www2.und.nodak.edu/our/news/index.php
Campus Map/Tours http://www.und.edu/map/

Conferences/Leagues

Big Sky Conference  http://www.bigskyconf.com/ 
National Collegiate Hockey Conference (MHKY)  http://www.nchchockey.com/ 
Western Collegiate Hockey Association (WHKY)  http://www.wcha.com/women/index.php 
Western Athletic Conferense (Swim/Dive, Baseball)  http://www.wacsports.com/ 

Media - Print

Grand Forks Herald http://www.grandforksherald.com/
Dakota Student http://www.dakotastudent.com/
Fargo Forum http://www.inforum.com/
Devils Lake Journal http://www.devilslakejournal.com/
Winnipeg Free Press http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/
Bismarck Tribune http://www.bismarcktribune.com/
Minot Daily News http://www.minotdailynews.com/

Media - Radio

Grand Forks - The Fox 96.1-FM http://www.961thefox.com/main.html
Clear Channel Grand Forks  
Grand Forks - 1310 KNOX http://www.knoxradio.com/
Devils Lake - KDLR 1240-AM http://www.lrradioworks.com/kdlr.htm
Dickinson, ND - KLTC 1460-AM  
Fargo, ND - WDAY 970-AM http://www.wday.com/
Langdon, ND - KYTZ 106.7-FM  
Mahnomen, MN - KRJM 101.5-FM http://www.krjmradio.com/
Minot, ND - KRRZ 1390-AM http://www.oldies1390.com/main.html
New Town, ND - KMHA 91.3-FM http://www.kmha91-3.com/
Plentywood, MT - KATQ 1070-AM http://www.katqradio.com/
Warroad, MN - KRWB 1410-AM http://www.1410krwb.com/
Williston, ND - KDSR 101.1 FM  

Media - Television

WDAZ - ABC http://www.wdaz.com/
KVLY - NBC/CBS http://www.valleynewslive.tv/
WDAY - ABC http://www.wday.com/
KVRR - Fox  http://www.kvrr.com/ 
KFYR - NBC Bismarck http://kfyrtv.com/
KMOT - NBA Minot http://kmot.com/

Media - Web/Blogs

Brad Schlossman UND hockey blog http://www.areavoices.com/undhockey/
College Fanz Sports Network http://www.collegefanz.com/index.jspa
FastSports Girls Fastpitch http://fastsports.com/
KJASR.com http://kjasr.com/
Wayne Nelson UND sports blog http://www.areavoices.com/waynenelson/
Tom Miller UND sports blog http://www.areavoices.com/gfsports/
RichKern.com http://www.richkern.com/vb/FreePage.asp
Scout with FoxSports.com http://www.scout.com/
Sioux Sports blogs and forum http://siouxsports.com/
Ultimate College Softball http://www.ultimatecollegesoftball.com/index.php
Volley Central http://volleycentral.com/

NCAA

NCAA Homepage http://www.ncaa.com/
NCAA News http://www.ncaa.org/

Organizations/Associated Groups

CoSIDA Academic All-America Team http://www.cosida.com/Awards/allamerica.aspx
National Fastpitch Coaches Association http://nfca.org/
Ray Richards Golf Course http://rrgc.und.edu/
Sports Writers of America http://sportswriters.net/
U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association http://www.ustfccca.org/
NCAA News http://www.ncaa.org/

 

Uploaded Ad

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Football season tickets 2016
MHKY Tickets On Sale Now Rotator
College Hockey Showdown
Partnership Opportunities
Fighting Hawks info
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets