stop
Uploaded Ad

Camper/Parents Resource Guide

Welcome to UND athletics camp and clinics resource guide. Below you can find camp policy and rules forms for all camps, medical release forms and camp directories.

Looking for a camp that fits your family? Check out UNDsports.com/camps for a a wide array of youth sports camps in several boys and girls sports.

Forms can be mailed to: 

UND (fill in your sport/camp here) 
2751 2nd Ave North Stop 9013
Hyslop Sports Center
Grand Forks, ND 58202

Camp Policy:

Camp rules and policy forms must be completed for all camps that you or your camper are planning to attend. Forms must be completed prior to the start of camp.

Medical Release Forms

Participants of all University of North Dakota Camps must complete and return the camp consent form.

Camper Self Medication - Complete this form only if your child will be bringing medication

Youth Child Release Form

Medical release (illness or injury) from parent from camp/Transport Form

Parking

UND Camp Parking Rules - Learn more about bringing a vehicle overnight to campus, day parking for parents and campers, and drop off/pick-up zones.

Safety and Emergency Information

Emergency Procedures 2016

Use of University Facilities

Access to and Security of Campus Facilities

Activity Event Approval Form

Incident Reporting Form

Camp Directory: Head Coaches and Camp Directors

MBA

Jeff Dodson

777-4038

jeff.dodson@athletics.und.edu

Brian DeVillers

brian.devillers@athletics.und.edu

218-791-8832

MBB

Brian Jones

777-2974

brian.jones@athletics.und.edu

Jeff Horner

jeffrey.r.horner@athletics.und.edu

701-240-7264

WBB

Travis Brewster

777-6214

travis.brewster@athletics.und.edu

Jessica Kielpinski

jessica.m.kielpinski@athletics.und.edu

701-426-0614

MFB

Bubba Schweigert

777-3176

bubba.schweigert@athletics.und.edu

Jordan Gigli

jordan.gigli@athletics.und.edu

701-330-0612

WSO

Matt Kellogg

777-3972

matthew.kellogg@athletics.und.edu

Steph Webb

stephanie.e.webb@athletics.und.edu

701.330.8830

WSB

Jordan Stevens

777-4952

jordan.a.stevens@athletics.und.edu

Ally Kutz


ally.kutz@athletics.und.edu

701-330-8141

SWD

Chris Maiello

777-2766

chris.maiello@athletics.und.edu

Anthony Harris

anthony.m.harris@athletics.und.edu

320-761-6730

WVB

Mark Pryor

777-2351

mark.pryor@athletics.und.edu

Mia Tabberson

mia.tabberson@athletics.und.edu

701-330-0399

S&C

Nathan Baukol

777-4035

nathan.baukol@athletics.und.edu

Aaron Schwenzfeier

aaron.schwenzfeier@athletics.und.edu

 

Cheer

Breanna Linert

 

breanna.linert@athletics.und.edu