stop
Courtesy: UNDsports.com
UND Alumni in the Pros (Active)
Courtesy: UNDsports.com
Release: 10/01/2016
Print RSS
Related Links
BASEBALL - MLB              
Name   Years at UND Current Team Position Twitter  
Dave St. Peter 1986-89   Minnesota  President @TwinsPrez
                 
BASKETBALL - NBA               
Name   Years at UND Current Team Position Twitter  
Phil Jackson 1964-67   New York  President @PhilJackson11
                 
FOOTBALL - NFL              
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Will Ratelle 2011-15   Atlanta  2016-present @will_ratelle
                 
FOOTBALL - CFL              
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Weston Dressler 2004-07   Winnipeg  2008-present  @westondressler7  
                 
HOCKEY - NHL              
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Taylor Chorney 2005-08    Washington  2008-present   
Aaron Dell 2009-12   San Jose  2012-present @ADell32  
Matt Greene 2002-05   Los Angeles  2002-present    
Rocco Grimaldi 2011-14   Colorado  2014-present @RGrimaldi23
Corban Knight 2009-13   Florida  2013-present @CorbanKnight
Brad Malone 2007-11   Washington  2011-present @Bmalone22
Brock Nelson 2010-12   NY Islanders 2012-present @Bnelson
T.J. Oshie   2005-08   Washington  2008-present @OSH74  
Zach Parise 2002-04   Minnesota  2004-present    
Drew Stafford 2003-06   Winnipeg  2006-present    
Jonathan Toews 2005-07   Chicago  2007-present  @JonathanToews  
Chris VandeVelde 2006-10   Philadelphia  2010-present    
Travis Zajac 2004-06   New Jersey  2006-present    
                 
Name   Years at UND Current Team Position Twitter  
Brad Bombardir 1990-94   Minnesota  Player Dev.    
Mark Chipman 1979-83   Winnipeg  Governor    
Dave Hakstol 1989-92   Philadelphia  Head Coach @hakstol2
Ryan Johnson 1994-96   Vancouver  Player Dev.  
Brad Pascall 1988-92   Calgary  Asst. GM @bradpascall
James Patrick 1981-83   Dallas  Asst. Coach    
Steve Peters 1987-90   Arizona  Video Coach    
Dave Tippett 1981-83   Arizona  Head Coach    
Rick Wilson 1969-72   St. Louis  Asst. Coach    
                 
HOCKEY - AHL              
Player   Years at UND Current Team (NHL) Years as Pro Twitter  
Drake Caggiula 2012-16   Bakersfield (EDM) 2016-present @drakecaggiula  
Bryn Chyzyk 2012-16   Rockford (CHI) 2016-present @chyz21  
Derek Forbort 2010-13   Manchester (LAK) 2013-present @derek4bort
Luke Johnson 2013-16   Rockford (CHI) 2016-present @LJohns7  
Danny Kristo 2009-13   Chicago (STL) 2013-present @dkristo7
 
Paul LaDue 2013-16   Ontario (LAK) 2016-present @pDue54  
Mark MacMillan 2011-15   St. John's (MTL) 2015-present @EasyMac_16  
Andrew MacWilliam 2009-13   Albany (NJD) 2013-present    
Nick Mattson 2011-15   Rockford (CHI) 2015-present    
Zane McIntyre 2012-15   Providence (BOS) 2015-present @ZanoInsano_29
Carter Rowney 2009-13   Wilkes-Barre/Scrant. (PIT) 2013-present @carterrowney
Jordan Schmaltz 2012-15   Chicago (STL) 2015-present @JSchmaltz24  
Nick Schmaltz 2014-16   Rockford (CHI) 2016-present @thisisnick_09  
Dillon Simpson 2010-14   Bakersfield (EDM) 2014-present @Simmer18  
Troy Stecher 2013-16   Utica (VAN) 2016-present @troystecher  
Adam Tambellini 2013-14   Hartford (NYR) 2015-present @atambo9  
Keaton Thompson 2013-16   San Diego (ANH) 2016-present @kthumpington  
                 
HOCKEY - ECHL              
Player   Years at UND Current Team (NHL) Years as Pro Twitter  
Corey Fienhage 2008-10   Atlanta (BOS) 2010-present @CoreyFienhage
Jake Marto 2007-11   Colorado (COL) 2011-present  
Andrew Panzarella 2011-15   Quad City (MIN) 2015-present  
Michael Parks 2011-15   Quad City (MIN) 2015-present @Mike_Parks92
                 
HOCKEY - Austrian Hockey League          
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Hunter Bishop 2006-07   HC Innsbruck 2010-present  
Ryan Duncan 2005-09   EC Salzburg 2009-present @rduncan16
Jean-Philippe Lamoureux 2004-08   Vienna 2008-present @JPLamoureux1
Mario Lamoureux 2008-12   HC Innsbruck 2012-present @MarioLamoureux9
                 
HOCKEY - Deutsche Eishockey League (Germany)        
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Robbie Bina 2003-08   Grizzlys Wolfsburg 2008-present @RobbieBina
Andrew Kozek 2005-09   Nurnberg 2009-present @akozek67  
Matt Smaby 2003-06   Munich EHC 2006-present @smabym4   
Evan Trupp 2007-11   Augsburger 2011-present @trupper13  
                 
HOCKEY - Oberliga (Germany3)        
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Brad Miller   2005-09   EC Peiting 2009-present @bradm14
Bill Trew   1994-96   EV Regensburg 1996-present @PhilTrew41
                 
HOCKEY - Liiga (Norway)        
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Ben Blood 2008-12   Lahden 2012-present @BennyBlood24
Joe Finley 2005-09   HIFK 2009-present @Finpain
                 
HOCKEY - Kontinental Hockey League (Russia)        
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Brandon Bochenski 2002-04   Barys Astana 2004-present    
Chay Genoway 2006-11   Jokerit 2011-present @chaygenoway
Colby Genoway 2002-05   Medvescak 2005-present    
Rastislav Spirko 2004-06   Spartak Moskva 2006-present    
                 
HOCKEY - Elite Ice Hockey League (United Kingdom)            
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Taylor Dickin 2011-12   Manchester 2015-present  
Michael Forney 2006-08   Belfast 2009-present @MichaelForney14
Jeff Ulmer 1995-99   Braehead 1999-present @Ulms44
Darcy Zajac 2006-10   Coventry 2010-present @DarcyZajac
                 
HOCKEY - Czech Extraliga (Czech Republic)          
Player   Years at UND Current Team Years as Pro Twitter  
Rastislav Spirko 2004-06   Oceláři    2006-present  
Uploaded Ad

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Raise It Now Available
Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets