SignUp
Women's Ice Hockey MM
Sport Page
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 26,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball North Dakota vs Omaha -
Wed Nov 26,2014 9:30 PM (CT) M Basketball Alabama State vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 28,2014 9:00 PM (CT) M Basketball North Dakota vs Utah -
Sat Nov 29,2014 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 29,2014 5:00 PM (CT) M Basketball North Dakota vs Texas-Pan American -
Sat Nov 29,2014 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Sun Nov 30,2014 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Tue Dec 2,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Dickinson State vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 5,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Lake Superior State vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Lake Superior State vs North Dakota -
Wed Dec 10,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Minnesota vs North Dakota -
Tue Dec 16,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Mayville State vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 19,2014 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Dickinson State vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 1,2015 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey US Under-18 Team vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 9,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Syracuse vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Syracuse vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Niagara vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 17,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Niagara vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Colorado College vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Colorado College vs North Dakota -
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 31,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 7,2015 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Denver vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Denver vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey St Cloud State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement