SignUp
Sport Page
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 5,2014 11:00 AM (CT) W Volleyball Tulane vs North Dakota -
Fri Sep 5,2014 3:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball South Dakota vs Tulane -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 6,2014 11:00 AM (CT) W Volleyball Tulane vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 6,2014 3:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 6,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football Robert Morris vs North Dakota -
Thu Sep 11,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs South Dakota State -
Fri Sep 12,2014 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Creighton vs North Dakota -
Sun Sep 14,2014 12:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Northern Iowa vs North Dakota -
Thu Sep 18,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs Mississippi State -
Fri Sep 19,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs Pacific University -
Sat Sep 20,2014 10:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 20,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football Stony Brook vs North Dakota -
Thu Sep 25,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 27,2014 3:30 PM (CT) W Volleyball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 27,2014 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Toronto Aeros vs North Dakota -
Sun Sep 28,2014 2:30 PM (CT) Soccer North Dakota vs Idaho -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Rensselaer Poly vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:30 PM (CT) Football Montana vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Vermont vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 5,2014 5:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Manitoba vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 10,2014 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:30 PM (CT) Football Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Thu Oct 16,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 17,2014 3:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 18,2014 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 19,2014 10:30 AM (CT) W Soccer Portland State vs North Dakota -
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Providence vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Providence vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Wisconsin vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 1,2014 12:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 1,2014 3:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Wisconsin vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Air Force vs North Dakota -
Sun Nov 2,2014 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Thu Nov 6,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Weber State vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Montana vs North Dakota -
Sun Nov 9,2014 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Minnesota-Crookston vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Miami OH vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 15,2014 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Miami OH vs North Dakota -
Tue Nov 18,2014 6:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Mayville State vs North Dakota -
Tue Nov 18,2014 8:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Milwaukee vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Ohio State vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement