stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Aug 20,2017 12:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Western Illinois vs North Dakota -
Fri Sep 1,2017 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Omaha vs North Dakota -
Sun Sep 3,2017 12:00 PM (CT) W Soccer South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 9,2017 4:00 PM (CT) M Football Missouri State vs North Dakota -
Fri Sep 15,2017 3:00 PM (CT) W Soccer South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri Sep 22,2017 3:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 23,2017 2:30 PM (CT) M Football Montana State vs North Dakota -
Sun Sep 24,2017 11:00 AM (CT) W Soccer Weber State vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 6,2017 1:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 7,2017 2:30 PM (CT) M Football Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 8,2017 12:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Idaho vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 21,2017 12:30 PM (CT) M Football Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 27,2017 12:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 11,2017 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events