stop
25% off UND Insider
Men's Basketball mm
NCAA HKY Regional Ticket Sales
sit down and cheer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Dec 18,2017 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Southwest Minnesota State vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 29,2017 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 30,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey U.S. National Under-18 Team vs North Dakota -
Sun Dec 31,2017 4:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 4,2018 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 5,2018 7:30 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 6,2018 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 6,2018 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 11,2018 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 13,2018 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 13,2018 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 20,2018 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 25,2018 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 26,2018 7:30 PM (CT) M Hockey Denver vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 27,2018 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 27,2018 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Denver vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 1,2018 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 3,2018 4:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 8,2018 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 9,2018 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Colorado College vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 10,2018 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 10,2018 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Colorado College vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 15,2018 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 17,2018 4:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 24,2018 3:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Wed Feb 28,2018 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Mar 2,2018 3:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey St Cloud State vs North Dakota -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey St Cloud State vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events