stop
Uploaded Ad
Football mm
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Dec 2,2016 3:40 PM (CT) M Football Richmond vs North Dakota
Sat Dec 3,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball San Francisco vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 3,2016 6:30 PM (CT) M Hockey Boston College vs North Dakota -
Tue Dec 6,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 9,2016 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Western Michigan vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 10,2016 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St Cloud State vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 10,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Western Michigan vs North Dakota -
Sun Dec 11,2016 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St Cloud State vs North Dakota -
Tue Dec 13,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball University of Mary vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 16,2016 8:00 PM (CT) M Basketball North Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Thu Dec 29,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 31,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 5,2017 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 7,2017 4:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 12,2017 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 13,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Miami OH vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 14,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 14,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Miami OH vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 19,2017 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 20,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 21,2017 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 21,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 26,2017 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 28,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Sun Jan 29,2017 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 3,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 4,2017 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 4,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 9,2017 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 11,2017 4:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 16,2017 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 17,2017 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Ohio State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 18,2017 1:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Ohio State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 18,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Thu Mar 2,2017 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Mar 4,2017 3:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events