stop
NCHC.TV Promo mm
Hockey Single Game Tickets On Sale Now
Raise It Now Available
Men's Hockey mm
Football mm
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Cal Poly vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 1,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Manitoba vs North Dakota -
Thu Oct 6,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 7,2016 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Canisius vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 8,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Canisius vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 9,2016 1:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Thu Oct 13,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 14,2016 3:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 15,2016 12:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Montana vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Rensselaer Poly vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 16,2016 11:00 AM (CT) W Soccer Portland State vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Weber State vs North Dakota -
Thu Nov 3,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 5,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 11,2016 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Denver vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 12,2016 11:00 AM (CT) W Volleyball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 12,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Denver vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 25,2016 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Michigan State vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 26,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Michigan State vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 3,2016 6:30 PM (CT) M Hockey Boston College vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 9,2016 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Western Michigan vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 10,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Western Michigan vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 13,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Miami OH vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 14,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Miami OH vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 20,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 21,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 3,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 4,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events