stop
Uploaded Ad
last chance nchc promo
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 13,2015 3:00 PM (CT) M Basketball University of Minnesota-Morris vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Iowa vs North Dakota -
Tue Dec 1,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Waldorf College vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 11,2015 7:30 PM (CT) M Basketball North Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Thu Dec 17,2015 7:30 PM (CT) M Basketball Valley City State vs North Dakota -
Thu Dec 31,2015 5:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 2,2016 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 14,2016 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 16,2016 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 4,2016 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 6,2016 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events