SignUp
Ice Hockey MM
Women's Ice Hockey MM
Basketball Big Game Plans
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Air Force vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Miami OH vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 15,2014 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Miami OH vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 29,2014 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 5,2014 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Lake Superior State vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Lake Superior State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey US Under-18 Team vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 9,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Niagara vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 17,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Niagara vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Colorado College vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Colorado College vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Denver vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Denver vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey St Cloud State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement