stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 25,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Manitoba vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 17,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Thu Oct 29,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 30,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 14,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Ohio State vs North Dakota -
Sun Nov 15,2015 1:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Ohio State vs North Dakota -
Fri Nov 20,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 21,2015 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sun Dec 6,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Fri Dec 11,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Wisconsin vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 12,2015 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Wisconsin vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 9,2016 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota Whitecaps vs North Dakota -
Sun Jan 10,2016 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota Whitecaps vs North Dakota -
Fri Jan 29,2016 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 30,2016 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 13,2016 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events