SignUp
Women's Ice Hockey MM
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Ohio State vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 22,2014 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Ohio State vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 29,2014 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Sun Nov 30,2014 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Syracuse vs North Dakota -
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Syracuse vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Bemidji State vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 7,2015 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement