SignUp
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 25,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Softball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 25,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Seattle U vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 25,2014 4:00 PM (CT) Softball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 26,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Seattle U vs North Dakota -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Seattle U vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 29,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Softball South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 29,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Softball South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Wed Apr 30,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Softball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Wed Apr 30,2014 4:00 PM (CT) Softball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri May 2,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Softball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Fri May 2,2014 4:00 PM (CT) Softball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Sat May 3,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Wed May 7,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri May 9,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Grand Canyon vs North Dakota -
Sat May 10,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Grand Canyon vs North Dakota -
Sun May 11,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Grand Canyon vs North Dakota -
Mon May 12,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement