SignUp
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 5,2014 11:00 AM (CT) W Volleyball Tulane vs North Dakota -
Fri Sep 5,2014 3:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball South Dakota vs Tulane -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 6,2014 11:00 AM (CT) W Volleyball Tulane vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 6,2014 3:00 PM (CT) W Volleyball South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 6,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football Robert Morris vs North Dakota -
Thu Sep 11,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs South Dakota State -
Thu Sep 18,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs Mississippi State -
Fri Sep 19,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs Pacific University -
Sat Sep 20,2014 10:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 20,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football Stony Brook vs North Dakota -
Sun Sep 28,2014 2:30 PM (CT) Soccer North Dakota vs Idaho -
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:30 PM (CT) Football Montana vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:30 PM (CT) Football Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Weber State vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement