stop
Uploaded Ad
men's ice hockey
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 4,2016 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota
Sat Feb 6,2016 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 11,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 13,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 13,2016 4:07 PM (CT) W Hockey St. Cloud State University vs North Dakota -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 20,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Minnesota - Duluth vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Wed Mar 2,2016 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Fri Mar 4,2016 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Western Michigan vs North Dakota -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Western Michigan vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events