stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 2,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Mon Apr 6,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Minnesota-Crookston vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 7,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 10,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Chicago State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 10,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Softball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 10,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Softball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Chicago State vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Chicago State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Softball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 17,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Softball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 21,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Softball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 21,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Softball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 24,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Softball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 24,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Softball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 24,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Softball South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 28,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Softball South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 28,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri May 1,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs North Dakota -
Sat May 2,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs North Dakota -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs North Dakota -
Fri May 8,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Utah Valley vs North Dakota -
Sat May 9,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Utah Valley vs North Dakota -
Sun May 10,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Utah Valley vs North Dakota -
Tue May 12,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events