stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:37 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:07 PM (CT) M Hockey Omaha vs North Dakota -
Thu Mar 2,2017 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Mar 4,2017 3:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Wed Apr 5,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Softball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Wed Apr 5,2017 4:30 PM (CT) W Softball South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Tue Apr 11,2017 4:00 PM (CT) W Softball North Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 14,2017 3:00 PM (CT) W Softball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 14,2017 5:30 PM (CT) W Softball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 15,2017 1:00 PM (CT) W Softball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 28,2017 3:00 PM (CT) W Softball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 28,2017 5:30 PM (CT) W Softball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:00 PM (CT) W Softball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Fri May 5,2017 3:00 PM (CT) W Softball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Fri May 5,2017 5:30 PM (CT) W Softball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sat May 6,2017 1:00 PM (CT) W Softball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events