stop
2016 Football Season Tickets
nchc early bird
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Aug 31,2016 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer South Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Fri Sep 2,2016 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer North Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Sat Sep 17,2016 4:00 PM (CT) M Football South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Cal Poly vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 7,2016 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 9,2016 1:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 14,2016 3:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 16,2016 11:00 AM (CT) W Soccer Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Weber State vs North Dakota -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 PM (CT) M Football Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events