SignUp
Women's Ice Hockey MM
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M North Dakota vs South Dakota State
Fri Dec 19,2014 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Dickinson State vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 31,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Northern Arizona vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Tue Mar 3,2015 7:00 PM (CT) M Basketball Omaha vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement