stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Nov 19,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball UMASS vs North Dakota
Sat Dec 2,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Northern Iowa vs North Dakota -
Sat Dec 9,2017 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball North Dakota State vs North Dakota -
Tue Dec 12,2017 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Mayville State vs North Dakota -
Mon Dec 18,2017 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Southwest Minnesota State vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 4,2018 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 6,2018 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Montana State vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 20,2018 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Thu Jan 25,2018 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Eastern Washington vs North Dakota -
Sat Jan 27,2018 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Idaho vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 8,2018 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Weber State vs North Dakota -
Sat Feb 10,2018 2:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Wed Feb 28,2018 7:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Sacramento State vs North Dakota -
Fri Mar 2,2018 3:00 PM (CT) W Basketball Portland State vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events