stop
Banner Ad
0
days
0
hours
0
min
0
sec
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Aug 15,2015 12:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Viterbo vs North Dakota -
Tue Aug 18,2015 1:30 PM (CT) W Soccer University of Mary vs North Dakota -
Sun Aug 30,2015 1:00 PM (CT) W Soccer South Dakota vs North Dakota -
Fri Sep 4,2015 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Green Bay vs North Dakota -
Sun Sep 6,2015 12:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Omaha vs North Dakota -
Fri Sep 25,2015 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Montana vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 2,2015 4:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Weber State vs North Dakota -
Sun Oct 4,2015 1:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Idaho State vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 23,2015 3:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Idaho vs North Dakota -
Fri Oct 30,2015 3:00 PM (CT) W Soccer Northern Colorado vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events